Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
4-8
Public
Phoenix, AZ
Students enrolled: 1,181

3 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Granada East School 3

Posted September 01, 2012
- a community member
LOOKTNG FOR 8TH GRADE 1979 GRADS TO SEE WHO IS STILL A ROUND FROM THIS CLASS HAROLD COLLINS

Granada East School 5

Posted December 06, 2011
- a parent
This is my daughters first year at this school. The teachers are great, encouraging and helpful. My daughter has shown improvement since the first day of school. The teachers expressed that my daughter is a great student but the only reason she is a great student is because of the teachers. I would like the parents to be more involved. Great School!


Granada East School 0
no rating

Posted January 27, 2009
- a parent
My child's teacher has been great with her and with parent involvement. Anytime I have an issue about anything, she steps up and takes care of it. I wish more teachers were like my daughter's teacher.

Granada East School 1

Posted July 22, 2008
- a parent
My child has a hard time in this school, teacher would not listen to parent concerns.

Granada East School 5

Posted July 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Granada East School 1

Posted February 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Granada East School 1

Posted February 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Granada East School 1

Posted November 17, 2007
- a parent
I think this school is just strait out bad. My nephews and my own child go to this school. My nephews get in fights and so does my kid.


Granada East School 4

Posted July 24, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Granada East School 3

Posted March 27, 2007
- a student
hey i go to this school im in 6th grade right know but i been there since the 4th grade i just want to say that this school is the bomb!i got much better scores on my test and the teachers are so nice . but more mine Ms.Considine she rocks !and explains more what you dont get ! so come to this school !----- daizii b.k

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Granada East School
3022 W Campbell, Phoenix, AZ  85017
(602) 589-0110
Last modified Granada East School is a Public school that serves grades 4-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Granada East School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top