Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 27 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


35 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Greenway High School 5

Posted October 16, 2013
- a parent
Greenway High is a solid structured school. WOW!!! you can really feel the spirit !!! there is an over supply of parent involvement as well as community involvement at greenway. I am so happy my family is part of the greenway experience! :)

Greenway High School 5

Posted August 12, 2012
- a parent
Excellent in every way possible !!! The teachers are absolutely wonderful in communicating with parents. All of the extra curricular activities are great and well supervised. The coaches and assistant coaches do a wonderful job with the students. Very impressive.


Greenway High School 4

Posted January 10, 2012
- a community member
My rating is based only on word of mouth - not actual experience with this school. My granddaughter is considering this school. I a concerned that some of the ratings praising this school are poorly written with little or no punctuation and capitalization and poor spelling. Is THAT a reflection of this school?

Greenway High School 5

Posted February 10, 2011
- a parent
Outstanding staff, top notch instruction, great extra curricular programs, caring out going teachers, one of the best schools in the district maybe even state.

Greenway High School 5

Posted October 12, 2010
- a community member
Greenway High School is a campus which envelopes a range of students with vastly differing backgrounds and life skills. Together the staff and students cross the bridge into cooperation and high student success rates. Greenway High School is an example of all positives in any school across the country.


Greenway High School 5

Posted November 16, 2009
- a parent
My son is senior and greenway has been everything we expected and more. He attended a charter school for 6-8 grades - this school has been just as good as the charter school academically and parent involvement and he's been involved in excellent sports programs all 4 years. I would (and do)recommend this school to everyone.

Greenway High School 5

Posted October 17, 2009
- a student
this school will rock everyones world i am a student at greenway not only are the teachers and coaches great the sports are awesome there will never be another school like it

Greenway High School 0
no rating

Posted April 25, 2009
- a student
I am a 2009 graduating senior at greenway high school. This school is great. It has much to offer and the staff here is very involved with the students. I like to see most of the staff at sporting events, it is really encouraging. This school has a lot of spirit. The students are great and really do care about their school.


Greenway High School 0
no rating

Posted August 25, 2008
- a parent
Greenway is a highly respected school. It has a lot to offer families and community alike.

Greenway High School 0
no rating

Posted August 23, 2008
- a student
This school rocks my socks!! Anyone who wants to give their child a head start in life and meet a lot of cool people plus great athletics should send their child here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Greenway High School
3930 W. Greenway Road, Phoenix, AZ  85053
(623) 435-6000
Last modified Greenway High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Greenway High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 35 reviews.