Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5 & Ungraded
Public
Phoenix, AZ
Students enrolled: 779

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Holiday Park School 5

Posted June 05, 2013
- a parent
all 4 of my children went to this school, and now my 2 grandchildren are going here, the teachers are incredible they are really involved with the kids. The staff at Holiday Park School take pride in their work, that is hard to find anymore in this time. Great Job Staff .

Holiday Park School 5

Posted July 18, 2011
- a community member
Hoilday Park Has been more than a School The staff TAKES PRIDE in what they are doing They care about the children They dont treat it like a Job They treat the kids like they are there own ive had all 3 Grankids at this School WOULDENT think of them going anywhere else I wana Thank You for all ure effort & ure PRIDE That you take


Holiday Park School 5

Posted August 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Holiday Park School 4

Posted March 06, 2007
- a parent
So far since my child has been at this school he has been doing great. The teachers are doing a great job. Better than some schools that I have heard about. But I do wish the state can provide more because I live in Scottsdale and it seems that the environment is nicer but the teachers are not doing there job. I think they are just reaping the profits. I don't care about the neighborhood but I do care about the quality of education my son is receiving. Keep up the good work guys.

Holiday Park School 4

Posted March 28, 2006
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Holiday Park School 5

Posted October 20, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Holiday Park School 4

Posted July 12, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Holiday Park School 2

Posted June 07, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Holiday Park School 5

Posted February 03, 2005
- a parent
I have two kids in this school for the past 6 years and have had nothing but good repore with the teachers and administration. The teachers have been more than helpful in assisting my kids to excel. As a parent, I appreciate all that the teachers do and the after school programs that the school provides.

Holiday Park School 4

Posted May 10, 2004
- a parent
Many programs for families, teachers truly care about the education of the children.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Holiday Park School
4417 N. 66th Ave., Phoenix, AZ  85033
(623) 691-4000
Last modified Holiday Park School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Holiday Park School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top