Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public charter
Phoenix, AZ
Students enrolled: 153
Before care: No
After care: No

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


IntelliSchool - Metro Center 1

Posted June 26, 2014
- a student
I went there at night and the teacher I could not understand and didn't get taught anything. Denied coming in because car got flat tire and was 15 minutes late. Report card missing my credits. Will be going back this fall to complain and make sure I get my credits.

IntelliSchool - Metro Center 5

Posted May 18, 2014
- a community member
My school is helping me so much. It's quiet so I can do my work. I love my teachers because they actually care. They let me ask questions when I need to. This is the first time in my life I felt like I could do my work without getting bullied. It's my second year here. I'm staying next year. Other school are busy and loud and full of drama. Not my school.


IntelliSchool - Metro Center 5

Posted October 18, 2013
- a parent
I am very pleased with this school. the teachers and the principal are involved in every childs learning progress . my son has improved 100 percent and is stress free , therefore can focus on school work we highly recommend this school to a child who need confidence and guidance .

IntelliSchool - Metro Center 5

Posted October 17, 2013
- a parent
this school is perfect for my child. she enjoys the self paced environment and the teacher is always there to help her.

IntelliSchool - Metro Center 5

Posted August 08, 2013
- a parent
The teachers and Principal know each of their students and pay attention to their needs and accomplishments. It's a perfect environment for our technological time of computers and great for teens who may not fit in the traditional settings. Very happy we found this school.


IntelliSchool - Metro Center 0
no rating

Posted November 12, 2009
- a parent
This is a school for students to make up grades fast, or slower at their own pace. The classrooms are quiet and provide good working conditions. This type of classroom is the future, but standards should be higher.

IntelliSchool - Metro Center 5

Posted June 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

IntelliSchool - Metro Center 4

Posted August 25, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

IntelliSchool - Metro Center
3327 West Peoria Avenue, Phoenix, AZ  85029
(602) 564-7240
Last modified IntelliSchool - Metro Center is a Charter school that serves grades 9-12
IntelliSchool - Metro Center Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top