Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8 & Ungraded
Public
Phoenix, AZ
Students enrolled: 762

3 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Maryland Elementary School 1

Posted August 08, 2011
- a community member
This school is okay. It does have a great learning and eligiblity skill. I am recomending every kid to this school (not)

Maryland Elementary School 5

Posted June 09, 2011
- a community member
i go to this school and it is amazing i have gone to it for 8 years straight i am now in 7 th grade and they provide free lunch breakfast and sports you eat your breakfast in the class room and lunch in the cafeteria there are no vending machines cause they prefer for the kids to be healthy


Maryland Elementary School 4

Posted May 26, 2011
- a parent
My son just completed Kindergarten and I can't say enough good things about all his teachers. He has special needs and the speech therapist and special needs teacher as well as his Kindergrten teacher have all been amazing! They truely love what they do and it shows!

Maryland Elementary School 5

Posted December 29, 2010
- a parent
this is a great school and the teachers devote themselves to my children.i would rather go here than many other schools.

Maryland Elementary School 5

Posted February 05, 2009
- a parent
I have a child that gose to this school and he is have the best time ever he had learn alot and nice people there also many thing to do many things to do such as sports and others just a wonderful school no words to explain it.


Maryland Elementary School 5

Posted September 14, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Maryland Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 21, 2008
- a parent
I have 3 children that attend Maryland and they have loved it compared to the school they attended in West Phoenix. The teachers are very nice and smile when you come in the classroom. I hope to have them there through Middle school.

Maryland Elementary School 1

Posted August 20, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Maryland Elementary School 1

Posted May 14, 2008
- a parent
I don't think they provide a positive or a safe enviroment

Maryland Elementary School 1

Posted May 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Maryland Elementary School
6503 N 21st Ave, Phoenix, AZ  85015
(602) 347-2300
Last modified Maryland Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Maryland Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top