Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Prescott, AZ
Students enrolled: 503

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


28 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Taylor Hicks School 0
no rating

Posted May 20, 2010
- a parent
We have the best school because of several things. One being the level of parent involvement. We have a great principal and teachers who really encourage parent involvment and the great programs like the reading program and Character Counts. The staff is so friendly and always very welcoming. We love this school!

Taylor Hicks School 0
no rating

Posted May 16, 2010
- a parent
The staff is amazing! Everyone who works there loves the students and does all they can for each child.


Taylor Hicks School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
the families are awesome and the teachers are awesome too!!! lots of community pride at our school!

Taylor Hicks School 5

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
I drive my kids from my school distrct to Taylor Hicks school district. The family friendly school is the best. Wonderful art teacher, PE, Music. The staff really cares and the PTA is VERY involved. Again I drive 30 min just so my kids can go to the best school around. My kids assigned school is 1.1 miles away.

Taylor Hicks School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
Taylor Hicks has exceptional teachers.....I am in constant contact with the staff in regards to my tutoring business....a very welcome feeling at this school at all times. That is a wonderful gift.


Taylor Hicks School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
The staff is amazing and really cares about the kids.

Taylor Hicks School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a community member
Great place to have your kids (in our case grand kids).

Taylor Hicks School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
Wonderful sense of community! Mrs. Cole Rocks!


Taylor Hicks School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
Taylor Hicks is a great school! What always has impressed me is the enormous outreach that the staff gives to parents to encourage their involvement in the education of their kids. Parents are eager to help and feel welcome into their classrooms. Thanks Taylor Hicks teachers and staff! You're awesome!

Taylor Hicks School 0
no rating

Posted May 11, 2010
- a parent
GO Bobcats! Taylor Hicks has the best faculty and staff. My kids are getting a great education and they are treated with honor and respect.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Taylor Hicks School
1845 Campbell Ave., Prescott, AZ  86301
(928) 445-5400
Last modified Taylor Hicks School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Taylor Hicks School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 28 reviews. Top