Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
105 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (6 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (6 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (7 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (6 responses)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Just right (6 responses)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (5 responses)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered School leader (1 response)
characters left.
There are 160 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Eduprize School - Queen Creek Campus 5

Posted December 16, 2015
- a community member
The teachers and administration actually care about the students and their families. They are always quick to help and ensure safety for the children. My son has thrived educationally and socially since starting at Eduprize!

Eduprize School - Queen Creek Campus 5

Posted November 11, 2015
- a parent
This school is amazing and the teachers truly care about the students! My son is in the AM 3rd grade iPad class and he loves going to school every day again. It is very exciting as a parent to see the love of school in his eyes again. The teacher has done amazing things for him and his confidence both academically and emotionally!


Eduprize School - Queen Creek Campus
Grateful to: Teacher

Posted November 11, 2015
- a parent
Mrs. Klenner has been amazing this year, we love having her as a teacher! In 2nd grade my son didn't want to go to school, it was a fight to get him there. This year, with Mrs. Klenner as his teacher, he loves school again!

Eduprize School - Queen Creek Campus 5

Posted September 28, 2015
- a community member
The whole atmosphere about this school has been wonderful. My grandson has attended this school since kindergarten and now is in his 5th. year. They truly care about the family as well as the child. The teachers are professional, and caring, The curriculum is so amazing! It is refreshing to see the difference in the math since I grew up!!!! Of course, we are fortunate that he is an excellent student, and comprehends so quickly. But, even if he didn't I think it would not be any problem. The admin. is very friendly, and helpful. Our principal is also the deciding factor in this, I feel she is an excellent example for the students. Very involved, always hands on. I hope this never changes.

Eduprize School - Queen Creek Campus 5

Posted August 31, 2015
- a teacher
Great teachers and staff! The students are well- behaved and give value to education. Facilities are conducive for learning.


Eduprize School - Queen Creek Campus
Develops empathy: Strongly agree

Posted August 17, 2015
- a parent
EDUPRIZE follows the Character Counts pillars. I believe the teachers and students do a good job helping one another in these areas.

Eduprize School - Queen Creek Campus 5

Posted August 17, 2015
- a parent
All four have my children have attended EDUPRIZE. We love it! I drive by numerous other schools on my way, but feel it is worth every mile. My oldest child began Queen Creek EDUPRIZE in 5th grade, the first year it opened. She just started ASU on a full scholarship. I feel EDUPRIZE does a good job preparing students for high school and beyond!

Eduprize School - Queen Creek Campus 5

Posted August 16, 2015
- a parent
My family is new to the school this year and so far we have loved it! The teachers seem to truly care about my children and my kids come home excited about their day! They have a great emphasis on science and I love that they are teaching my kids to be well rounded. The math is pretty difficult but I was impressed that the school held a "Parent University" to give more insight on the math. Mr. Nauta also did a bullying presentation that I wish he would do at some of the high schools across the valley! Overall, my family is very happy we made the switch to EDUPRIZE!


Eduprize School - Queen Creek Campus
Develops honesty: Strongly agree

Posted August 15, 2015
- a parent
I know Eduprize teaches and develops the character in their students, my kindergarten student comes home talking about character, responsibility, respect and trustworthiness. These are all amazing life long skills.

Eduprize School - Queen Creek Campus 5

Posted August 15, 2015
- a parent
Eduprize is an amazing school! My son loves getting up and going to school EVERY morning! I love how excited he is when he gets home and tells me about his day. His teacher is very loving and has taught him so much already.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Eduprize School - Queen Creek Campus
4567 W. Roberts, Queen Creek, AZ  85142
Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 160 reviews. (480) 888-1610
Last modified Eduprize School - Queen Creek Campus is a Charter school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top