Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Arcadia Neighborhood Learning Center

Public | K-8

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 7 ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 5 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

42 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted today

In just the past week, I heard from an alum who said that ANLC changed his life; from a Mom who talked about how the presence of strong, creative Moms redefined her notion of the PTO Mom; from a teacher who is overwhelmed by the outpouring of help she is getting in her time of need; from a parent who is getting answers from fellow parents to complex medical questions. There is no question that the education your child will receive at ANLC is top notch. My kids thrive here, they enjoy learning and thirst for more. They are rewarded for creativity not conformity! They work collaboratively, something that is being lost in the "back to basics" schools in favor of drills and worksheets. My kids are exposed to a plethora of activities, cultures and new experiences through amazing PTO programs like Exploration Friday and Art Masterpiece, etc. But if I had to put my finger on the one thing I would miss if I had to move away and take my kids to a different school, it would be the community. It is a family and we care about each other, each other's kids, our teachers, our staff and your kids too, even if they don't go here. I truly believe we are making Arizona a better place.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 16, 2014

This school is perfect for those who want an alternative to the traditional school and for kiddos who may not fit into the traditional mold. The learning environment is creative and project-based. The families are down to earth. We have been at school since 3rd grade, however, do not feel confident about the environment at this point. We like that the middle school kiddos are separated from the lower school kids, however, we do not have a good feeling about our son's 6th grade experience. We are unsure of the what happens in the classrooms. My son says that he spends most of his day talking to his friends in class and does not appear to complete his classroom work. He gets nervous about changing classes because so many of his friends like to wrestle and yell in the hallways at school. We have tried to talk to teachers and administration and are told that our son is fine and he is in a great place. We are curious if anyone else is having similar experiences? We are thinking of finding a school with more structure for next year.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 23, 2014

We want to love ANLC but are struggling to get past many of it's faults. It has many wonderful programs that distinguish it from other schools, we have had one really good teacher, the new campus is beautiful, and there are a small community of families that do all they can to make it a wonderful place. However, although the leadership is accessible, it is weak. Decisions need to be made and problems need to be resolved, not just discussed. Discipline is very relaxed and ineffective. We have also had a teacher that was lazy and disengaged. It is certainly a school that is in transition. For us it's still better that many of the other Valley schools, but it could be so more with real leadership.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 21, 2014

It is important to recognize that when one is truly confident with a given choice, in this case an educational fit, they feel no need to angrily defend their position. Comments like "completely off base", "your child needs more discipline", Veritas is right down the street", are certainly unfortunate and do not reflect well on the ANLC community. It is wonderful the previous reviewer has found a good educational fit for their family. Some of us had a very different experience at ANLC. Both positive and constructively critical feedback are outstanding tools for process improvement. Defensiveness closes the door on learning.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 19, 2014

The reviewer who believes that ANLC students spend "precious hours catching up" when they get to high school is completely off base and clearly doesn't know many ANLC graduates. ANLC students do extremely well at Arcadia high school and many take honors classes. In fact, the valedictorian of Arcadia high school a few years ago was an ANLC graduate. There are 10 eighth graders and one seventh grader taking honors GeoTrig (10th grade math) at Arcadia high school and doing very well (I can speak for my son and one other who are both making A's). My slightly nerdy children have yet to be bullied once at ANLC and my oldest is an 8th grader! So the "rampant bullying" comment is also absurd. Seems there is a propensity to exaggerate the negative experience of one child and draw inaccurate conclusions about an entire school. If your child is ready to learn, ANLC is a wonderful environment where learning is celebrated. If your child is in in need of more discipline, then Veritas is just down the street!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 19, 2014

As a parent and professional who has worked with countless schools, I can easily state that the commitment of education at ANLC is beyond that I have ever experienced elsewhere. It is not a school for every child and I am convinced that those who rated this school low had different expectations than what the school could deliver. It's main goal is to create self-motivated, self directed learners. Teachers look at what is in the best interest of the child. Even with the ridiculous demands imposed by the state and district, (class size, testing, new rules), ANLC is working to hold true to it's origin. I have never seen a school which embraces students, parents and staff members to do what is in the best interest of the child. Spend some time attending one of the Celebrations of Learning and you'll know what I mean. ANLC is a leader is progressive education. SUSD's standards based report cards were started at ANLC over 20 years ago! Enrichment class, projects, differentiated learning, independent projects, - they've been doing it for decades.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 18, 2014

We did a lot of research before enrolling our 1st grader in public school. We chose ANLC because of the educational philosophy, the sense of community, diversity, and child-centered environment. As a non-conformist, I liked the fact that the kids were not expected to walk in lines. As it turned out, it was a really rough experience for our child, who felt unsafe, lost, unclear on the expectations, routines, and schedules. Chaos. He cried every single day in class and felt harassed by other students. I spent time in the classroom and was underwhelmed by the quality of the instruction. Class size was enormous and there were many high needs students, but only one teacher. I learned that our child needs structure/sense of order, clear expectations, and some nurturing...and he didn't get those at ANLC. That said, I was impressed by my interactions with the administration and have several friends who have had fantastic experiences at ANLC. It's all about finding the right match between classroom/teacher and student needs. Could be a great school with a mediocre classroom teacher.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 10, 2013

This is not your school if you are not among the gifted or self motivated. The idea of a K-8 school a good one, howver the Progressive Learning Environment doesn't work well for the student needing structure. Many of ANLC's graduates are not well prepared for high school and spend precious hours "catching up".


Posted July 15, 2013

My child went to school at ANLC for Kindergarten and 1st grade and neither year was anything to be proud of. His kindergarten teacher LOST him TWICE because he wandered out of class. She also thought he was a bit "slow" no matter what I said to her until she gave him a reading test and he passed with the highest grade in the class. 1st grade was even worse! I got no communication from his teacher even after he was diagnosed with some emotional and learning disabilities. Other parents told me they had similar problems in which she would complain about the child having problems in class, make a plan to get in touch once a week with updates and then change her mind about how the child was doing and say the communication was no long necessary. This school was suppose to be really awesome and progressive and all I've found so far is that the teachers make snap decisions about a child and forget them.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 4, 2012

Absolutely love ANLC. Both of my boys have attended this school since K. The K-8 experience is so important because it allows the students to interact with each other outside their grade level. The teaching staff is very supportive of each other, and recognize the responsibility they have to all students. Teachers also look at the whole child. Parent involvement is evident throughout the school, and the Principal, Vice Principal and office staff are very approachable.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 22, 2011

2 kids at this school, first year, attracted to mixed-age classes, some Montessori influence in teaching, and afterschool activities. We LOVE ANLC. Principal is very involved/engaged; teachers are positive, professional, accessible and communicative; parents are all over the place volunteering; very active/organized PTO. The happiness seen on kids faces at school speaks volumes and when they don't want to go home at the end of the day, you know they love school! Each child is assessed for abilities, and cirriculum is customized to provide interventions or academic challenges for remedial and advanced needs. Every level appears to be served. Diverse activities, balanced homework with fun, tons of activities and opportunities for families. Sense of community is tremendous. Hoping academics are rigerous enough; but the love of learning is certainly fostered. Only complaint is there aren't enough hours in the day to participate in all the wonderful things going on there! One must see and experience the school to truly appreciate the unique environment ANLC offers.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 23, 2011

I am a former student at ANLC. Now I am 21 years old working on getting my Bachelor's degree in Secondary Education. I went to ANLC from kindergarten through sixth grade, went to a middle school in 7th grade and hated it, and I convinced my mom to send me back to ANLC for 8th grade. ANLC is a fantastic school - I can say with confidence it prepared me for high school, college, and beyond very well. I know some parents may be uncomfortable with the idea of multi-grade classrooms, but this is what I loved most about this school. I got to stay with a teacher for more than one year, and I formed deep friendships with my classmates due to the fact I got to stay with the students in my exact grade for more than a year. It is a beautiful campus with wonderful, caring teachers. I can honestly say I did not want the school year to ever end as a student.


Posted April 17, 2011

I have had 3 kids go to ANLC. 2 are currently in High School ...one in all Honors and AP classes. They both made a very successful transition to Arcadia High. I have one child still at ANLC. This school provides challenging academic opportunities and a community of learning that can't be beat. Feel lucky if your child gets in. Some of our kids also went to Hopi for K-5...we liked Hopi but we LOVE ANLC. Love not having to switch to Ingleside.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 11, 2011

This has been a great experience for our K student. She has excelled with the multi-age communities by being pushed to do more by her peers as well as supporting others. There is a great sense of pride, community and respect among the students. This school promotes positive social skills and involvement with others of all ages. The teachers have been amazing and the principal is very involved and enthusiastic about the school. The parent volunteers have provided incredible experiences for the children and are able to be involved in day to day activities. There is NOT a cliquish attitude with the parents, they are diverse, and passionate about caring for the school and ALL of the students. Coming from a Montessori program, we are thrilled with the communication and involvement for the parents which was seriously lacking in the Montessori school. We are very pleased and excited to spend the next 8 years here AND in a brand new facility!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 13, 2011

This school is the best kept secret. The multi-grade classroom approach requires cream-of-the-crop teachers so most teachers at ANLC are more highly skilled than your traditional classroom teacher at Hopi or Kiva. Kids are really stretched and inspired and allowed to go way beyond the "standard" curriculum for their grade level. (A lot of ANLC's teaching philosophies are based on gifted students learn) My daughter's teacher has a PH.d and is PASSIONATE about instilling a lifelong love of learning into young minds. Strong community of (mostly) caring parents and high quality of kids.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 3, 2010

My son attends kindergarten at ANLC and absolutely LOVES it there. My 4 year old already loves it there and has met MANY friendly kids on the school grounds before and afterschool. We have had numerous positive experiences at the school from the groundskeepers to the principal, We also are blessed to have an experienced teacher who is PASSIONATE about teaching, It is contagious!. I feel the culture at ANLC is very positive. There are 'bad seeds' everywhere... The 'PTA' has spend a lot of effiort fixing up the grounds. It is looking nicer all the time...I think sometimes people/parents expect everything without pulling their own weight in helping teach and inspire their kids, volunteering their time, experience, $ to help fix the problem. We are so grateful for ANLC and all the staff and families that have embraced us there!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 14, 2010

My daughter is in kindergarden, school yr is almost over thank god, I haven't been very satisfied however I think it definitely depends on the teacher.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 15, 2010

As parents with children at this school, we think ANLC is best described as unrealized potential. One of our children has done quite well here; an experienced teacher and the right Gleam makes all the difference. The other child has not been so lucky. Two duds as teachers--if you're connected and teachers like your child, you have the potential to soar. For those on the outside, you're at the mercy of placement and inexperience... with teachers who lack the ability to engage, communicate, control bullying (we've seen it too), or motivate your child to do his/her best work. The motto 'do your personal best' works better in theory than practice. We wish our experience matched the school's reputation, but have been disappointed.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 5, 2010

I am in our 2nd year as a parent of a 1st grade boy. We LOVE it. I have volunteered in our classroom, but not in other school activities. I feel communication with our teacher (ms. gramer) is great. Email - newsletters - phone, she is easily accessible. I would definitely recommend her! My son definitely ISN'T a bully, and hasn't complained at all about being bullied. When I walk through the halls to pick him up after school I'm impressed by the middle schoolers. I personally went to Cocopah in the early 90's and think these kids are definitely on the GOOD side of the MS spectrum. I hear the occasional cuss word, and boy/girl interest, but nothing horrible. The school size is small, so you recognize everyone (kids, adults) if you walk on campus, too. The combined ages are what I absolutely LOVE. I think it's a great school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 20, 2009

My daughter is in kindergarten and I am a single parent with no other children. I have found the lack of communication by my child's teacher frustraing. I tried on several occasions to contact her about parent teacher conferences and never heard back from her. Not having any specific feedback regarding her progress towards the end of the year and no follow through on a behavior plan mutually agreed on has left me less than satisfied about her current school and teacher
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

53 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
60%

2011

 
 
75%

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 75% in 2013.

53 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
71%

2011

 
 
75%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

57 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
51%

2012

 
 
65%

2011

 
 
71%

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 77% in 2013.

57 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 63% in 2013.

66 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
60%

2011

 
 
75%

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 79% in 2013.

66 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
75%

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
n/a
Writing

The state average for Writing was 56% in 2013.

66 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
50%

2012

 
 
58%

2011

 
 
63%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 63% in 2013.

60 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
51%

2012

 
 
65%

2011

 
 
66%

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 79% in 2013.

60 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
77%

2012

 
 
87%

2011

 
 
87%

2010

 
 
n/a
Writing

The state average for Writing was 53% in 2013.

60 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
40%

2012

 
 
70%

2011

 
 
66%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

67 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
67%

2012

 
 
61%

2011

 
 
54%

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 85% in 2013.

67 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
n/a
Writing

The state average for Writing was 52% in 2013.

67 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
48%

2012

 
 
52%

2011

 
 
29%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 58% in 2013.

71 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
52%

2012

 
 
57%

2011

 
 
60%

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 72% in 2013.

71 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
66%

2012

 
 
75%

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

  • In 2010-2011, this school was designated "Performing Plus".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was designated "Performing Plus".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was designated "Highly Performing".

About the tests


Arizona uses AZ LEARNS Achievement Profiles to indicate schools' overall performance each year. For elementary and middle schools, the profiles are based on current and historical aggregated AIMS results, MAP results and whether or not the school made Adequate Yearly Progress (AYP). For high schools, AIMS results, AYP status and graduation/dropout rates are used. Schools are identified as Excelling, Highly Performing, Performing Plus, Performing, Underperforming, Failing to Meet Academic Standards or Pending.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 61% 42%
Hispanic 33% 43%
American Indian/Alaska Native 2% 5%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 2% 3%
Black 2% 5%
Two or more races 1% 2%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 33%N/A47%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Art teacher(s)
Assistant principal(s)
Gifted specialist(s)
Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
Librarian/media specialist(s)
Music teacher(s)
Nurse(s)
PE instructor(s)
Reading specialist(s)
School social worker/counselors(s)
Speech and language therapist(s)
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by school officials and community members.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Special education / special needs

Staff resources available to students
  • Speech and language therapist(s)

Arts & music

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
School facilities
  • Art room
  • Music room
Visual arts
  • Design
Music
  • Band

Language learning

Staff resources available to students
  • Speech and language therapist(s)

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • Nurse(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
School facilities
  • Gym

Gifted & talented

Staff resources available to students
  • Gifted specialist(s)
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

Fax number
  • (480) 484-7501

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Assistant principal(s)
  • Gifted specialist(s)
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • Librarian/media specialist(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
  • Nurse(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • Reading specialist(s)
  • School social worker/counselors(s)
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Targeted Assistance program (TAS)
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
School facilities
  • Art room
  • Cafeteria
  • Gym
  • Library
  • Music room
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Soccer
Girls sports
  • Basketball
  • Soccer
  • Volleyball

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • Design
Music
  • Band
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

School culture

Parent involvement
  • Join PTO/PTA
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

4330 N. 62nd Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Website: Click here
Phone: (480) 484-6100

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools




Montessori Academy
Paradise Valley, AZ



Kiva Elementary School
Paradise Valley, AZ


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT