Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Cheyenne Traditional Elementary School

Public | K-8 | 1001 students

Traditional direct instruction

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 4 ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
Based on 6 ratings
2011:
Based on 3 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

School Official Point of View

Posted March 13, 2013

Hello families, Welcome to the Cheyenne page at Great Schools. I am so excited to have this opportunity to share our school with you. Please feel free to contact me or our front office staff with any questions or concerns. We currently have four homerooms at each grade level and service close to 1000 students daily. In the 2013-2014 school year we are excited to introduce the PBIS discipline model. I know that this focus on positive behaviors will be an amazing fit with student focused/teacher directed environment. I look forward to meeting all of you. :)

58 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted Wednesday, September 17, 2014

When talking to a teacher to ask questions so you can help your child do the right homework for school so that they don't get written up for no recess... even after telling the teacher that you have looked up their work on the synergy site and did not see the homework they pretty much don't believe you or think they are highly above you and are so stand offish or snot..i hope that changes especially for your new and learning the rules and regulations of the school...i will give it a chance but right now the rating is not good
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 19, 2014

This was our first year at CTS, and last. The leadership, starting with the principal at this school is mediocre. If this is the best that Scottsdale has to offer, I can see why Arizona ranks 48th in the nation for education. The rigor of the school is imaginary, my child came from a private school, and had already learned most of what she was taught this year. The teachers, do not want any interaction with the parents. The Principal does not return calls, or emails. And the parents are unfriendly, cold and think that they are paying for a an elite "private" education. Sorry uniforms don't make a school "elite", or "private". You get what you pay for, Free education comes at a cost.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 21, 2014

Cheyenne is a wonderful school that treats students like adults, helping them build awareness, understand their boundaries and learn that there are consequences for behavior, both good and bad. The curriculum is rigorous and the parent community is deeply committed. Parents now must rally behind the budget and override to ensure the quality of education will all enjoy continues, as it is the only way students, and their community, can thrive.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 29, 2014

The homework is ridiculous. Way too many arts and crafts projects that just waste time. Pop up books, and poster boards, etc. Parents are having to help kids keep up with their work and kids have absolutely no time for after school activities if they want to pass their classes. I personally am doing most of the teaching for my sixth grader, especially in math. My child is absolutely miserable and complains of teachers bullying. Some of the teachers are mean and don't care about the kids. I have met with a couple of them and they are exactly how my child described them. The principal isn't much better. She seems like a power monger. She treats the staff very disrespectfully from what I have witnessed. I met with her and she was really argumentative and defensive. It was like dealing with a spoiled kid. I think the school has the potential to be great, but it seems the adults are not working together to find out how much pressure they are putting on the kids. Also, it does not seem like they are teaching the kids any kind of morals or decency. There is alot of bullying and meanness going on among the kids and it doesn't seem like it is being addressed by the staff.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 8, 2013

Super impressed with Cheyenne's traditional approach to teaching our kids! I know they will be very well-prepared for high school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 27, 2013

My kids love this school and adore their teachers. The academic rigor is perfectly balanced with a warm supportive climate. The only negative is the new principal. My kids are terrified of her and it has also come to my attention she doesn't play nice with the staff and is something of a bully. She plays this game called "crispy bacon" during fire drills-not funny when you have an easily scared 1st grader.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 13, 2012

The homework load is high, but my son has learned so much. The academics are unparalleled at Cheyenne. We have also dealt with bullying increasing from 6th grade onwards. I realize that bullying is somewhat typical middle school stuff, but I did expect more from Cheyenne middle school teachers. My son gets quietly cussed out by a popular girl during classtime. Even the F bomb isn't off limits during class. Overall great academics, but failing in social skills and anti-bullying.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 11, 2012

Cheyenne has been a great school for both my.children the past 5 years. Academics is the focus and teachers are supportive and encouraging. We have never had a bad or okay teacher, they have all been fabulous. The families at Cheyenne are invloved and truly care about their children and their education. There is awesome support by the parent group for events and fundraisers. We couldn't be happier and our kids are growing and learning with positive reinforcement. The new prinicpal is very encouraging and a positive addition to an already great school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 1, 2012

Having your child attend Cheyenne is very much like putting yourself through high school all over again; but this time it is your child that will be bullied if you are not in the 'popular' group. A select group of overzealous parents have bought their way into power at this school. Some teachers and administrators act as minions for this group of 'mean moms', and if you get on the wrong side of this crew, you may as well move ( and many do).
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 27, 2012

What a wonderful introduction to Elementary School. We are also new to the US system, so feel very happy to have gotten a position at this school. I look forward to a new year with new leadership, as that was the major distraction of the year.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 24, 2012

Our family loves Cheyenne. Academic and behavioral expectations are higher for students and we see this as a positive. The kids rise to the occasion and learn that discipline and hard work lead to academic success. Great teachers and involved parents make this school make this school a great place to be.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 23, 2012

This school has been a horrible experience for middle school. The amount of homework is absolutely ridiculous. 3-5 hours per day! Kids have no time for after school activites, and little time on weekends becasue many of the tests and projects are due on Mondays as well as homework on weekends. There is no balance in the kids lives. Plus they are treated like elementary school kids. No freedom at all. The teachers are not nice. They do not care about the kids (with the exception of a few), and they act like they do not want to be there. They say in appropriate things to the kids in class and do not treat them with kindness or respect. The schools main focus is dicipline and rules. The adminstration and teachers do not want to hear from parents. The parents are told, if you don't like it, it is a "school of choice". They could not care less if you leave. This is a school for kids who need a lot of structure, dicipline and rules. The teachers do not encourage any type of creativity whatsoever. All in all it was NOT a good experience!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 29, 2011

Middle school here is highly stressful with very demanding work load. Kids definitely lose sleep time and play time because of time-consuming homework, 4-6 hours daily just for homework! I think teachers should be more considerate. Just 2 months into school year and kids are already exhausted. Maybe some kids turn into bullies because there s no more balance in their daily life.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 18, 2011

This is a great school and my kids have had excellent teachers. I agree with the one post that the school has had problems with bullies. The principal, Mike Duff and vice principal Mark Haugen were terrible leaders and did address the bully problem well. Both were arrogant and I am glad they are gone. This school has some very good teachers and I think the new administration will be a big help. My principal rating is due to the prior administration.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 5, 2011

Bullying is a MAJOR problem at this school. As long as the kids are making A's, they are NOT held accountable for their behavior. The kids in middle school can drug their classmates and receive a slap on the hand by being suspended for 2 days. This school has a terrible tract record with bullying, and it is because of very poor leadership at the top, which trickles down to the classrooms. My child has been bullied as has many others, and the teachers put the blame back on the poor victim who is being bullied.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 4, 2010

The principal is a politician and has no control over the staff. Teachers are union employees. The middle school is a very harsh enviornment. PTO has a few very involved parents, but overall there is not much family involvement.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 28, 2010

I never had a child in this school....was never given the chance! I was a single mother, not of high financial means, so I was (not so politely) pointed in another direction. Very sad the kind of discrimination even caucasians encounter. Their loss because my son is extremely bright!


Posted June 14, 2010

We had had high hopes for this school and decided to drive him past 3 others to attend based on the "traditional school" program. We were all for rigorous acedemics (saxon and spalding), discipline, and unifiorms, but we found our son's kindergarten experience to be far less than steller. His teacher had just transferred from jr. high-aged kids (maybe on her way out?) and didn't make a great transition to 6-year olds. Problems ranged from answering her cell phone in class, watching movies or tv in class every single day, and just being an overall negative person to parents and students. We approached both her and administration, we got nowhere. It's really a shame to, since Scottsdale doesn't offer another traditional school or even a K-8 program in the Chaparral HS system.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 12, 2010

DITTO on the review posted 5/6/2010. Pros - Uniforms, great teachers, Spalding language program, high standards Cons - Extreme rigidity, inflexible staff and and administrataion, ONE SIZE FITS ALL approach, no differentiated learning, weak gifted program, extremely SLOW math program (Saxon). In all, we enjoyed this school but it is very much a school for average children. If your child needs extra help or advanced work this is not the place for them. The math program is woefully slow and the school refused to accelerate it despite the fact that most other schools using Saxon advance it a full grade. The teachers are top notch but are not allowed to use any creativity in their teaching as they're all required to teach the same material in the same way. After two years of fighting for more challenging and differentiated work, we're moving to a more open minded school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 7, 2010

I have had one child in Cheyenne for 2 years, and another whom I moved to a different school last year. Cheyenne is a phenomenal school. Cheyenne is unlike many schools in today's day and age, which teach to the least common denominator. Expectations are high, and most of the kids rise to the challenge. I can't help but to laugh when I read complaints that the homework is 'monotonous' or 'repetitive.' Yes, homework is often monotonous or repetitive, but this this is not unique to Cheyenne, and this has been true since the dawn of time. The real story here is that Cheyenne does not lower its expectations so that those who are one or two standard deviations to the left of the mean will be okay, and this is a good thing. Any kid with average intelligence and drive and parents willing to be involved will do well at there.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

118 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
96%

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 75% in 2013.

118 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

122 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
94%

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 77% in 2013.

122 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
97%

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 63% in 2013.

118 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
95%

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 79% in 2013.

118 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
99%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
n/a
Writing

The state average for Writing was 56% in 2013.

118 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
93%

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 63% in 2013.

91 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
95%

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 79% in 2013.

91 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
n/a
Writing

The state average for Writing was 53% in 2013.

91 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
96%

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

125 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
96%

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 85% in 2013.

125 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
n/a
Writing

The state average for Writing was 52% in 2013.

125 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 58% in 2013.

109 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
86%

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 72% in 2013.

109 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
95%

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

  • In 2010-2011, this school was designated "Excelling".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was designated "Excelling".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was designated "Excelling".

About the tests


Arizona uses AZ LEARNS Achievement Profiles to indicate schools' overall performance each year. For elementary and middle schools, the profiles are based on current and historical aggregated AIMS results, MAP results and whether or not the school made Adequate Yearly Progress (AYP). For high schools, AIMS results, AYP status and graduation/dropout rates are used. Schools are identified as Excelling, Highly Performing, Performing Plus, Performing, Underperforming, Failing to Meet Academic Standards or Pending.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 82% 42%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 12% 3%
Hispanic 4% 43%
Black 1% 5%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 5%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Two or more races 0% 2%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 3%N/A47%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Assistant principal(s)
Art teacher(s)
Computer specialist(s)
ELL/ESL Coordinator
Gifted specialist(s)
Librarian/media specialist(s)
Math specialist(s)
Music teacher(s)
PE instructor(s)
Nurse(s)
Security personnel
School psychologist
School social worker/counselors(s)
Special education coordinator
Speech and language therapist(s)
Tutor(s)
Foreign languages spoken by school staff None
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by a school official.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Awards

Academic awards received in the past 3 years
  • SAT-9 top 10 (AZ)

Special education / special needs

Level of special education programming offered
  • Moderate - the school consistently offers a full program for particular special education needs
Specialized programs for specific types of special education students
  • Autism
  • Hearing impairments
  • Orthopedic impairments
  • Specific learning disabilities
  • Speech and language impairments
Staff resources available to students
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

Staff resources available to students
  • Computer specialist(s)
  • Math specialist(s)
School facilities
  • Computer lab
  • Science lab

Arts & music

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
School facilities
  • Art room
  • Music room
  • Performance stage
Visual arts
  • Ceramics
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
  • Printmaking
  • Sculpture
Music
  • Band
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Instrumental music lessons
  • Jazz band
  • Orchestra
Clubs
  • Television/Radio News
  • Yearbook

Language learning

Foreign languages taught
  • Spanish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Intensive - the school offers a full program for many languages and/or offers at least one very comprehensive program school-wide for at least 25% of our population
Languages supported by ESL/ELL programs
  • Chinese (Cantonese)
  • Chinese (Mandarin)
  • German
  • Korean
  • Spanish
Staff resources available to students
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Nurse(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • School psychologist
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields

Gifted & talented

Instructional and/or curriculum models used
  • Gifted / high performing
Staff resources available to students
  • Gifted specialist(s)
Clubs
  • National Honor Society
School leaders can update this information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School start time
  • 7:40 a.m.
School end time
  • 2:10 p.m.
Before school or after school care / program onsite
  • After school: ends at 6:00 p.m.
School Leader's name
  • Susan Armstrong
Best ways for parents to contact the school
  • Email
  • Phone
Gender
  • Coed
Is there an application process?
  • Yes
Fax number
  • (480) 484-5601

Programs

Instructional and/or curriculum models used

Don't understand these terms?
  • Direct instruction
  • Gifted / high performing
  • Teacher-run
Bi-lingual or language immersion programs offered

Don't understand these terms?
  • No
Level of special education programming offered
  • Moderate - the school consistently offers a full program for particular special education needs
Specialized programs for specific types of special education students
  • Autism
  • Hearing impairments
  • Orthopedic impairments
  • Specific learning disabilities
  • Speech and language impairments
Foreign languages taught
  • Spanish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Intensive - the school offers a full program for many languages and/or offers at least one very comprehensive program school-wide for at least 25% of our population
Languages supported by ESL/ELL programs
  • Chinese (Cantonese)
  • Chinese (Mandarin)
  • German
  • Korean
  • Spanish

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Assistant principal(s)
  • Computer specialist(s)
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator
  • Gifted specialist(s)
  • Librarian/media specialist(s)
  • Math specialist(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
  • Nurse(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • School psychologist
  • School social worker/counselors(s)
  • Security personnel
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
  • Tutor(s)
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • None
Extra learning resources offered
  • Tutoring
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Art room
  • Audiovisual aids
  • Cafeteria
  • Computer lab
  • Internet access
  • Library
  • Music room
  • Performance stage
  • Playground
  • Science lab
School leaders can update this information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • intramural sports (after school)
Girls sports
  • intramural sports (after school)

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • Ceramics
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
  • Printmaking
  • Sculpture
Music
  • Band
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Instrumental music lessons
  • Jazz band
  • Orchestra
Performing arts
  • None
Media arts
  • None

Student clubs

Clubs (distinct from courses)
  • Boy scouts
  • Chess club
  • Cub scouts
  • Girl scouts
  • Homework help/study buddy club
  • National Honor Society
  • Student council/government
  • Television/Radio News
  • Yearbook
School leaders can update this information here.

School culture

Dress Code
  • Uniforms
Bullying policy
  • This school has a bullying and/or cyber bullying policy in place.
Parent involvement
  • Attend parent nights
  • Chaperone school trips
  • Coach sports teams or extracurricular activities
  • Join PTO/PTA
  • Organize fundraising events (school auction, bake sales, etc.)
  • Serve on school improvement team or governance council
  • Volunteer in the classroom
  • Volunteer time after school
More from this school
  • Cheyenne is a public school located within the Scottsdale Unified School District. However, Cheyenne is a school of choice (not a neighborhood school) serving students that reside within the Scottsdale Unified School District. All students are accepted through open enrollment based on state and district open enrollment policies.
School leaders can update this information here.

Apply

 

This school accepts applications on a

rolling basis

 
Apply now
 

What are your chances?


4 out of 10students were accepted for the 2012-2013 school year.


Students accepted for the 2012-2013 school year
150
Applications received for the 2012-2013 school year
401
Students typically come from these schools
Anasazi
Aztec
Laguna

Planning ahead

Students typically attend these schools after graduating
Brophy/Xavier
Desert Mt. High School
Notre Dame Prep Academy
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

13636 N. 100th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
Website: Click here
Phone: (480) 484-5600

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT