Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Salt River High School 0
no rating

Posted February 24, 2010
- a student
The school is fine, many activities, great teachers, and a safe atmosphere.

Salt River High School 1

Posted January 28, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Salt River High School 5

Posted August 15, 2009
- a teacher
Beautiful school. Caring and hard-working faculty. Students add cultural depth to all who work with them. Safe campus. Respectful students. Robust curriculum. Excellent athletic opportunities. Great place to work.

Salt River High School 5

Posted January 21, 2009
- a teacher
I work at Salt River High School. Our principal is fantastic leader, our staff is comprised of individuals who truly care about the students, and the students themselves are wonderful children.

Salt River High School 1

Posted October 23, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Salt River High School 1

Posted June 04, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Salt River High School 3

Posted January 09, 2008
- a parent
Good school for the community. I wish there were more for kids to do.

Salt River High School 5

Posted October 19, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Salt River High School 2

Posted November 29, 2006
- a parent
Availability of music,sports and other extracurricular activities is good and the quality of the academic programs is improving but could be stepped up a little more and as far as parent involvement? What parents? And what involvement? Question here is where are the parents? Someone needs to care about these kids these are supposed to be our future leaders?

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Salt River High School
4827 N. Country Club, Scottsdale, AZ  85256
(480) 362-2000
Last modified Salt River High School is a Charter school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Salt River High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top