Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8 & Ungraded
Public
Surprise, AZ
Students enrolled: 857

4 stars
Based on 64 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


70 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Countryside Elementary School 5

Posted May 16, 2014
- a parent
I love countryside !!! From the ladies in the office, , Cambridge team & football coaches. From the moment I enrolled my son, I knew this was home. I am amazed and touched by the education, support , communication , love and safety . A special thank you to Mrs . Rankin, Mr. Miller, Mrs. Morton , Mrs. Gorosics & Mr. Greathouse. Thank you for an amazing education !!!

Countryside Elementary School 4

Posted August 22, 2013
- a parent
Great parents, great community and great teachers. Love this school and what they do for our kids.


Countryside Elementary School 5

Posted August 03, 2013
- a parent
The teachers and all the staff are wonderful my two boys love it there great resources

Countryside Elementary School 5

Posted August 02, 2013
- a parent
Wonderful friendly staff and teachers. PTSA seems really active in getting families involved and engaged. Front office staff very welcoming and warm.

Countryside Elementary School 5

Posted July 30, 2013
- a parent
My son went here for Kindergarten and First Grade. He LOVED it! The kids are all good kids and the teachers really care. I would definitely recommend this school if you are in the area!


Countryside Elementary School 5

Posted December 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Countryside Elementary School 5

Posted December 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Countryside Elementary School 5

Posted December 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Countryside Elementary School 5

Posted December 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Countryside Elementary School 5

Posted December 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Countryside Elementary School
15047 N. Parkview Place, Surprise, AZ  85379
(623) 876-7800
Last modified Countryside Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Countryside Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 70 reviews. Top