Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Public
Tucson, AZ
Students enrolled: 641

3 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Naylor Middle School 4

Posted June 03, 2014
- a teacher
Many positive changes continue to happen at Roberts Naylor! Low class sizes and innovative teachers are helping to improve this school. All classrooms have interactive whiteboards and document cameras! Four computer labs also help facilitate 21st century learning at this school.

Naylor Middle School 5

Posted August 07, 2013
- a parent
From my perspective, Naylor MS has a great administrative team who leads great teachers, who are dedicated to their students. There is a community feeling about the school. There many international students who make the school more interesting and diverse. My kids are in 6th and 8th and love their school!


Naylor Middle School 1

Posted August 22, 2012
- a community member
Bye no means this is a great school.. This is one of the worst school's you can send your childrent to. I do see improvement but it's still a long process. Constantly changing teachers and staff. I would think twice before you put your child at this school.

Naylor Middle School 1

Posted August 22, 2012
- a parent
THIS SCHOOL IS THE WORSE SCHOOL YOU COULD EVER SEND YOUR CHILD TO. THEY DON'T HELP STUDENT'S WITH SPECIAL NEEDS OUT THE WAY THEY SHOULD. THEY ALSO DON'T INFORCE THERE BULLIE LAW. I AM SO SICK OF MY CHILD BEING PICKED ON AND COMING HOME UPSET ON A DAILY BASIS.

Naylor Middle School 4

Posted July 07, 2012
- a community member
Time for a new update on this school! Well i just graduated from Roberts Naylor and i have to say i loved it! The teachers try their best to help us students and i will say if your child goes here they will love it like i did.


Naylor Middle School 1

Posted August 06, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Naylor Middle School 5

Posted December 22, 2008
- a parent
My daughter goes and she loves the teachers and the people that are here.

Naylor Middle School 5

Posted November 15, 2008
- a community member
Naylor is such a wonderful school. My daughter loves it.


Naylor Middle School 5

Posted December 05, 2007
- a parent
My child goes to this school and she says she loves it since it has changed.

Naylor Middle School 3

Posted September 26, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Naylor Middle School
1701 S. Columbus Blvd, Tucson, AZ  85711
(520) 225-6060
Last modified Naylor Middle School is a Public school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Naylor Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top