Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


River Of Life Christian School 5

Posted September 14, 2013
- a community member
I was a student here for ten years, the staff was great to me and the high-school is like one close family. They don't discriminate against any type of person. No body's perfect, and no one here pretended to be. they showed me what a true Christian is! Loving, caring, firm in faith and they come along side to help you WHEREVER you need it, no matter if it was in school work or just life! This school was amazing and taught me to love others and most of all Jesus Christ my Savior. I had a hard time leaving my family. Most people say "Oh! this is like my second home!" but to me, this was my first. Thanks everyone at River for they great years we had together!

River Of Life Christian School 4

Posted August 31, 2013
- a community member
I am a current student at River Of Life and I love it. I have been going here since I was very young and this school has taught me so much. Without this school I probably wouldnt be saved today. This school is very Christian based and any child that I've seen that comes into this school always has a hard time leaving. This is an amazing school.


River Of Life Christian School 1

Posted July 07, 2013
- a parent
This school is a terrible place I would never ever bring my child back to this school I hate it with a passion they called my child a satanist and made her hate religion This school took my child's virginity. Google Joshua Carroll Tuscon AZ.

River Of Life Christian School 0
no rating

Posted November 05, 2010
- a community member
You take a special interest in every student. You give them a safe place to get an education. You help them learn about religion!!!

River Of Life Christian School 0
no rating

Posted October 18, 2010
- a community member
It has done wonders for my grandson. The staff is just wonderful.


River Of Life Christian School 3

Posted June 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

River Of Life Christian School 1

Posted May 16, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

River Of Life Christian School 5

Posted April 14, 2009
- a parent
The teachers and principal go over and above to teach my high schoolers. I am positive that they will be ready for college by the time they graduate. Top notch!!


River Of Life Christian School 5

Posted November 13, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

River Of Life Christian School 4

Posted August 16, 2008
- a parent
I agree with the first post., wonderful principal and Ms Espino was my child's K5 teacher., the best!!! The school need funds in a big way., yet they do their best to help those in need. A true 'Christian hearted' school!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

River Of Life Christian School
6902 East Golf Links Road, Tucson, AZ  85730
(520) 790-2424
Last modified River Of Life Christian School is a Private school that serves grades K-12
River Of Life Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top