Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Sonoran Science Academy - Tucson

Charter | K-12 | 725 students

Our schools focus on science,technology,engineering, math and college-prep.
 
 

 
 

Living in Tucson

Situated in an urban neighborhood. The median home value is $121,700. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $950.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 9 ratings
2013:
Based on 21 ratings
2012:
Based on 7 ratings
2011:
Based on 8 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

167 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted June 13, 2007

I have a daughter at Sonoran Science Academy. She loves the school. She is having 5th grade level curriculum at 3rd grade. Teachers and administrators are great at this school. The building was old but they are moving to a brand new facility this coming year. I want my daughter to graduate from Sonoran High School.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 13, 2007

Both of my children have attended Sonoran Science Academy, in grade school, middle school, and high school. I have been very pleased with their academic progress, with the concern of the teachers, and with the help of the administration. I always feel that the school personnel care about my children and their progress, and take the time to offer any extra tutoring or help they need. My children have been challenged academically and have had the guidance they need to rise to the challenge.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 11, 2007

My daughter has been a student for 2 years and will not be returning next year. The teachers are great for the most part but I don't feel that the administration is very good. They need to work on there overall administration and there dealings with parents. There online system is not updated regularly so it is very hard to keep track of your childs progress. One of the reasons we choose this school is because we were told that the online was updated weekly which has not happened.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 2, 2007

Both of my children attended SSA for middle school. My son chose to attend our area high school and my daughter will attend SSA's high school next year. I am very happy with the education my children have received over the past 5 years. When my son moved on to high school he was the only freshman in pre Calc and as a sophomore is in the AP Calculus class all due to the education he received while in middle school. The academic environment is student focused. If a student needs help in a subject or excels in an area they are placed in the appropriate study hall. Teachers are available for tutoring after school or on weekends; they are also very active in the schools extra curricular activities from Robotics team, to soccer, or the latest drama presentation. There is a high level of parent participation too.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 24, 2006

I have 6 grade at SSA. Well, first I would like to say about this school quality just a word which is 'Excellent'. I have been there and I like nice tech science labs. Additionally, the school has Robo group which has great awards in statewide and local. Beside all, administration and teachers are very dedicated and professionals which is I never met before any charter school(I have been 7 so far). Great job SSA ! Thanks a lot!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 26, 2006

The 1st grade classroom was small, dirty & disorganized.Curriculm is touted as 'hard' but I found that reading/writing basics were not up to par.The facilities are old & dirty. No parent involvement or sense of of school community at the lower levels heard h.s. is better though.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 27, 2006

Hundreds of local students were honored Thursday and Friday night for their work in this week's Southern Arizona Regional Science and Engineering Fair. Ten of the youngsters won what could be deemed the fair's highest honor a trip to Indianapolis to observe or participate in the Intel International Science and Engineering Fair. Two students Christian Suyat and Nicolas Baird of Sonoran Science Academy, will act as observers and guides for local students at the fair. I think this is a very prestigious honor for SSA students and teachers.This year SSA showed the same higher performance not only in Science and also in math and language arts.SSA won MathCounts in Tucson region and Became 3rd in the state.SSA won Spelling Bee in PIMA county and qualified for state Spelling Bee too.I named a few success stories.There is a lot more and these accomplisments show the quality.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 8, 2006

The Kindergarten program is wonderful. My daughter started reading chapter books and is writing full sentences!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 7, 2006

Ssa is a wonderful envirenment for my children.They never give up on any student and it is a student centered ,teacher led learning environment.I drive 30 miles every morning to go to this school. They set very high goals for the students. I thank a lot to the administration ,teachers and the founders of the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 7, 2006

I am very happy with the school.I have two children at this school. I did not see such a quality school with limited resources compared to established public schools.Seniors get very good scholarships. Their math teams are doing great. They got the 1st place award and the most improved school award this year.The administration and the teachers are very professional and dedicated.I am sure my children are getting well rounded education at ssa
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 2, 2006

The teachers are great but the facilities and administration need improvement.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 30, 2006

I'm sorry to say that I've been disappointed several times with this school. A positive is it's extremely family oriented with lots of parent involvement. That's huge and fantastic. However I've had problems trying to commit to community hours due to a newborn and have no relief in site. 2ndly; it's a beautiful campus and seems very safe. There are other things about the school that are nice... The negative things I've experienced is that the staff puts up with misbehaving kids which in return makes it not a positive, inspiring environment for those kids willing to learn or children who thrive on structure. Far too many times I've seen teachers lose their patience and take it out on children with their words and expressions. Sadly I feel there are politics going on and with that it seems some children are favored more than others and given special treatment.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 28, 2005

Sonoran has a great math and science program. This school is for students who are high achivers and more advance. The school only offers classes that are well above grade level. There are also many after school programs to go to and a good sport program. The school is located behind a walgreens making it not so appealing.
—Submitted by a former student


Posted December 14, 2005

The quality of academics is great.Teachers are very much professionals and they care for my child and give him extra help him during the study table,after school and on weekends.They had mandatory tutoring for my son on saturdays so that he will excell in the areas that he likes.I like the administraton's effort to provide all round education to my son.There are atlethic clubs,academic teams and social booster clubs available for students for free of charge.I like to participate PA activities.They had a great Book Fair a few days ago. It was great to see many parents helping to make the fair a success.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 11, 2005

I had a tour of SSA campus today.I am impressed very much about the curriculum and qualified staff.They provide kind of gifted education to all the students.I like the meaningfull communication that all the teachers are having with the parents.Teachers are posting Homework assingments online and I can check my son's academic progress online. I suggest you should visit SSA before you finally decide for you children's schooling.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 8, 2005

My son feels proud about his school. SSA provides well rounded education to my son. there is a focus on academics as well as extra curriculars for all round development of students.The administration is great and they listen to your concerns.It is hard to find such a dedicated team of teachers and administrators.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 8, 2005

I like the small size of the school. Teachers care for my two kids and communicate well with me.I changed a few schools before SSA and now we found the school that we were looking for. I want to help SSA grow bigger.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 3, 2005

I enjoyed this school very much!
—Submitted by a former student


Posted June 29, 2005

My kid went to SSA. Unfortunately, we had to take him out because new house we bought is too far from school location. Great school, great teachers, there were also some foreigner teachers aid at my sons class. I think he liked her even beter then his teacher. I hope to find school with similar quality in our new location.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 22, 2005

SSA offers quality education, especially math and science. Small classes (faculty student ratio) is noteworthy. It is the second only excelling school in Tucson, AZ. this itself is telling a lot about education in ssa. This school makes particular emphasize to prepare student to national competions (science and technology). it is one of the fewest school that has robotics team in tucson.
—Submitted by an administrator


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

54 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
94%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
94%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 75% in 2013.

54 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
92%
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

54 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
92%

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
96%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 77% in 2013.

54 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
96%

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
98%
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 63% in 2013.

48 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
83%

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
100%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 79% in 2013.

48 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
83%

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
94%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 56% in 2013.

48 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
70%

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
100%
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 63% in 2013.

61 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
85%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 79% in 2013.

61 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
94%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
96%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 53% in 2013.

61 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
62%

2012

 
 
77%

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
90%
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

65 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
94%

2011

 
 
81%

2010

 
 
78%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 85% in 2013.

65 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
95%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
93%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 52% in 2013.

65 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
80%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
80%

2010

 
 
95%
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 58% in 2013.

83 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
94%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
78%

2010

 
 
88%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 72% in 2013.

83 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
88%

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
89%
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 62% in 2013.

47 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
91%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 83% in 2013.

48 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
98%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 70% in 2013.

48 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
88%

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
88%
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

  • In 2010-2011, this school was designated "Excelling".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was designated "Excelling".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was designated "Excelling".

About the tests


Arizona uses AZ LEARNS Achievement Profiles to indicate schools' overall performance each year. For elementary and middle schools, the profiles are based on current and historical aggregated AIMS results, MAP results and whether or not the school made Adequate Yearly Progress (AYP). For high schools, AIMS results, AYP status and graduation/dropout rates are used. Schools are identified as Excelling, Highly Performing, Performing Plus, Performing, Underperforming, Failing to Meet Academic Standards or Pending.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 59% 42%
Hispanic 23% 43%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 7% 3%
Two or more races 5% 2%
Black 4% 5%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1% 5%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 27%N/A47%
Female 46%N/A49%
Male 54%N/A51%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

College readiness and student pathways

Percentage of students going to 2-year college 15% (2013)
Percentage of students going to 4-year college 85% (2013)
Colleges most students attend after graduation University of Arizona
Northern Arizona University
Arizona State University
Read more about resources at this school
Source: Manually entered by a school official.

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Assistant principal(s)
Art teacher(s)
College counselor(s)
Computer specialist(s)
ELL/ESL Coordinator
Math specialist(s)
Music teacher(s)
PE instructor(s)
Poetry/Creative writing teacher(s)
Robotics/Technology specialist(s)
Security personnel
School psychologist
Special education coordinator
Speech and language therapist(s)
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by a school official.

Awards

Academic awards received in the past 3 years
  • Excelling Label from AZ Department of Ed. (2013)
  • rom AZ Department of Ed. (2012)
  • rom AZ Department of Ed. (2011)
Community service awards received in the past 3 years
  • Bronze Congressional Medal (2013)

Special education / special needs

Level of special education programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students
Extra learning resources offered
  • Differentiated learning programs
Staff resources available to students
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

Specific academic themes or areas of focus
  • Engineering
  • Mathematics
  • Science
  • Technology
Staff resources available to students
  • Computer specialist(s)
  • Math specialist(s)
  • Robotics/Technology specialist(s)
School facilities
  • Computer lab
  • Science lab
Clubs
  • Math club
  • Recycling club
  • Robotics club
  • Science club

Arts & music

Specific academic themes or areas of focus
  • Visual arts
Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
  • Poetry/Creative writing teacher(s)
School facilities
  • Art room
Visual arts
  • Ceramics
  • Design
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
  • Photography
Music
  • Rock band
  • Theory
Performing and written arts
  • Drama
  • Poetry
Clubs
  • Art club
  • Drama club
  • Sewing/knitting club
  • Yearbook

Language learning

Foreign languages taught
  • Spanish
  • Turkish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students
Staff resources available to students
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • PE instructor(s)
  • School psychologist
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Gym
  • Multi-purpose room ("cafegymatorium")

Gifted & talented

Instructional and/or curriculum models used
  • Accelerated credit learning
  • Advanced placement courses
  • Honors track
Extra learning resources offered
  • Acceleration
College preparation / awareness resources offered
  • College prep programs/courses during the year
  • College presentations or information sessions
  • Community college courses
  • SAT/ACT prep classes
  • School-sponsored trips to college campuses
  • Summer college prep programs
Clubs
  • National Honor Society
School leaders can update this information here.

School basics

School start time
  • 8:15am
School end time
  • 3:15pm
Before school or after school care / program onsite
  • Before school
  • After school
School Leader's name
  • Adnan Doyuran
Best ways for parents to contact the school
  • Email
  • Phone
Age at which early childhood or Pre-K program begins
  • Infant
Gender
  • Coed
Is there an application process?
  • Yes
Fax number
  • (520) 665-3420

Programs

Instructional and/or curriculum models used

Don't understand these terms?
  • Accelerated credit learning
  • Advanced placement courses
  • College prep
  • Honors track
  • STEM
Specific academic themes or areas of focus

Don't understand these terms?
  • Engineering
  • Mathematics
  • Science
  • Technology
  • Visual arts
Bi-lingual or language immersion programs offered

Don't understand these terms?
  • No
Level of special education programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students
Foreign languages taught
  • Spanish
  • Turkish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students
Vocational or skills-based training offered
  • None

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Assistant principal(s)
  • College counselor(s)
  • Computer specialist(s)
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator
  • Math specialist(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • Poetry/Creative writing teacher(s)
  • Robotics/Technology specialist(s)
  • School psychologist
  • Security personnel
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
Extra learning resources offered
  • Acceleration
  • Career/college counseling
  • Counseling
  • Differentiated learning programs
  • Mentoring
  • Remediation
  • Title I Targeted Assistance program (TAS)
  • Tutoring
College preparation / awareness resources offered
  • College prep programs/courses during the year
  • College presentations or information sessions
  • Community college courses
  • SAT/ACT prep classes
  • School-sponsored trips to college campuses
  • Summer college prep programs
Transportation options
  • None
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Art room
  • Audiovisual aids
  • Computer lab
  • Gym
  • Internet access
  • Library
  • Multi-purpose room ("cafegymatorium")
  • Playground
  • Science lab
School leaders can update this information here.

Sports

Boys sports
  • Basketball
  • Flag football
  • Soccer
  • Volleyball
Girls sports
  • Basketball
  • Flag football
  • Soccer
  • Volleyball

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • Ceramics
  • Design
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
  • Photography
Music
  • Rock band
  • Theory
Performing arts
  • Drama
  • Poetry
Media arts
  • None

Student clubs

Clubs (distinct from courses)
  • Art club
  • Chess club
  • Community service
  • Cub scouts
  • Drama club
  • Homework help/study buddy club
  • Math club
  • National Honor Society
  • Recycling club
  • Robotics club
  • Science club
  • Sewing/knitting club
  • Student council/government
  • Yearbook
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Photos

School culture

Dress Code
  • Uniforms
Bullying policy
  • This school has a bullying and/or cyber bullying policy in place.
Parent involvement
  • Attend parent nights
  • Chaperone school trips
  • Coach sports teams or extracurricular activities
  • Join PTO/PTA
  • Organize cultural events
  • Organize fundraising events (school auction, bake sales, etc.)
  • Present special topics during curricular units
  • Volunteer in the classroom
More from this school
  • Our school is a learning community where teachers, staff, and parents actively partner for student success and diversity is embraced. Students are appropriately challenged, through skill-level assessment and placement, and individualized attention. Data-driven instruction is focused on individual student growth, while a well-rounded, comprehensive curriculum and holistic approach to intellectual growth meshes challenging academics with extra-curricular enrichment and social responsibility.
School leaders can update this information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
 

Planning ahead

Students typically attend these schools after graduating
University of Arizona
Arizona State University
College preparation / awareness offered
College prep programs/courses during the year
College presentations or information sessions
Community college courses
SAT/ACT prep classes
Summer college prep programs
School-sponsored trips to college campuses
Students' post-graduation plans in 2013
2 year college - 15%
4 year college - 85%
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

2325 W Sunset Rd
Tucson, AZ 85741
Website: Click here
Phone: (520) 665-3400

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

Carden of Tucson
Tucson, AZ







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT