Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
5-9
Public charter
Tucson, AZ
Students enrolled: 76

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Allsport Academy 4

Posted February 19, 2012
- a community member
Really great school I reccomend sending your children here. With the issue of obesity growing larger among children it is comforting that they focus on physical fitness as well as academics.

Allsport Academy 1

Posted July 08, 2010
- a parent
Very young teachers and staff. Does not work well with parents and doesn't send home parent permission slips for children to attend field trips. Male staff to close to the female students. They text them at all hours during off time. Needs new leadership to become a good Charter School.


Allsport Academy 4

Posted May 25, 2010
- a parent
Compared to TUSD middle schools, definitely better, small class sizes and easy communication with staff. Ability to do more athletics,

Allsport Academy 5

Posted March 01, 2009
- a parent
This school is great my kids learn alot and recieve the right amount of homework . I reccommand this school to any parent looking in to it. If your kid needs friends and someone to hang out with there is always someone there to do that for them. This school is great.

Allsport Academy 5

Posted May 22, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Allsport Academy 1

Posted September 24, 2006
- a parent
This was the worst school my kids ever went to. They never hade any homework, and never learned anything. This school deserves an F. My children no longer goto all sport and I tell all parnets I meet to keep them away.

Allsport Academy 5

Posted April 05, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Allsport Academy 5

Posted January 09, 2005
- a student
I just moved here from colorado springs and its been so awesome to finally go to a school that I really like i mean the kids there are great and then the teachers are even better. I really think that this school is the best.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Allsport Academy
8570 E. 22nd Street, Tucson, AZ  85712
(520) 731-2150
Last modified Allsport Academy is a Charter school that serves grades 5-9
Allsport Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top