Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-4
Private
Tucson, AZ
Students enrolled: 87

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Chapel In The Hills Preschool 5

Posted May 25, 2014
- a parent
My daughter has been attending this school for the past 2 years; she loves her teachers, friends and learning about The Lord. I find the staff to be absolutely magnificent; they are extremely helpful and go the extra mile to help your child succeed. I love the fact that they are teaching these children to put Christ first and to walk in His footsteps. I strongly recommend this school to parents looking for an excellent curriculum and phenomenal staff!

Chapel In The Hills Preschool 5

Posted September 25, 2013
- a community member
I attended this school in 1999 as well as my brother in 1997. This school brings back some of my happiest childhood memories. I absolutely loved it. I graduated high school in 2012, and I would not be where I'am today if it weren't for chapel in the hills or Mrs. Moon, my amazing preschool teacher. This school defiantly gets a thumbs up and I would recommend it to any one.


Chapel In The Hills Preschool 5

Posted August 29, 2012
- a parent
I really love this school and so does my son. His teachers are wonderful and they provide parents with calenders of what letters, numbers and colors along with bible verses and stories they are learning each week. He comes home singing alphabet songs and something new made for mom and dad. Love it here!

Chapel In The Hills Preschool 5

Posted June 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Chapel In The Hills Preschool 1

Posted May 18, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Chapel In The Hills Preschool 5

Posted August 18, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Chapel In The Hills Preschool 5

Posted May 29, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Chapel In The Hills Preschool 5

Posted October 15, 2006
- a parent
My son LOVES it here!!! Excellent school!


Chapel In The Hills Preschool 5

Posted August 23, 2006
- a parent
Love this school. My child attended their preschool for two years. Teachers are very caring, lots of fun activities, trips to pumpkin patch, zoo, christmas plays, etc...Worth It!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Chapel In The Hills Preschool
5455 South Westover Avenue, Tucson, AZ  85746
(520) 883-3281
Last modified Chapel In The Hills Preschool is a Private school that serves grades PK-4
Chapel In The Hills Preschool Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top