Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Alexander, AR
Students enrolled: 577

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Springhill Elementary School 5

Posted October 17, 2013
- a parent
I love this school and the staff. Great facility. My daughter Has attended this school for Two years. I love the fact that the staff Cares so much about the students and their safety. I would recommend This school to anyone.

Springhill Elementary School 5

Posted August 02, 2010
- a parent
Awesome teachers and staff! Lots of good parent/ volunteer involvement. Test scores are among of the best for elem schools in the state. School itself is clean and well kept with good resources and they have a wonderful nurse and office staff as well!


Springhill Elementary School 5

Posted February 24, 2009
- a parent
Springhill Elementary is a great school. The staff are very caring and wonderful. Our daughter is in 4th grade and she is doing very good. Their test scores are excellent always.

Springhill Elementary School 5

Posted December 18, 2008
- a parent
The teachers and staff are very caring and professional. The advanced curriculum is difficult but it's had a great effect on my daughter.

Springhill Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 17, 2008
- a parent
Excellent school in Bryant School District. We had wonderfull experience with springhill elementary school so far.


Springhill Elementary School 5

Posted March 15, 2007
- a parent
Springhill has been an excellent school for my three children. It excels at writing skills but hes been great at all the other classses. The Principal leads with an ideal towards education that makes school a fun place to be. The test scores are always one of the best in the state.

Springhill Elementary School 5

Posted December 16, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Springhill Elementary School 2

Posted May 04, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Springhill Elementary School 5

Posted April 13, 2004
- a parent
We have sent two children through Springhill Elementary. The facilities, the teachers, the principal and the rest of the adminstration at Springhill has been nothing shy of wonderful. As with any School, there will be problems but, at Springhill we have found that these issues are resolved quickly and properly. We have three younger children and we hope that all will be able to attend Springhill Elementary.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Springhill Elementary School
2716 Northlake Rd, Alexander, AR  72002
(501) 847-5675
Last modified Springhill Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Springhill Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top