Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Benton, AR
Students enrolled: 570

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Angie Grant Elementary School 5

Posted May 01, 2012
- a parent
Awesome school. Teachers are engaged with every aspect of the student. Regularly see teachers from this school taking time to come to a soccer game, baseball game etc just to see their students. Excellent positive learning enviroment

Angie Grant Elementary School 5

Posted October 23, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Angie Grant Elementary School 5

Posted September 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Angie Grant Elementary School 4

Posted August 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Angie Grant Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 03, 2008
- a parent
I used 'school choice' to get my kids in this school. This school gets a bad rap because of the area it is in. I love the teachers and principals. I have had nothing but good come out of my decision.


Angie Grant Elementary School 5

Posted October 21, 2005
- a parent
As a smaller school in the area, they provide more than enough certified teachers to help all students achieve. The teachers also take into consideration that not every child has a perfect home with a white picket fence around it. The majority of them do care for their students, which is hard to find in many other schools in the Saline area.

Angie Grant Elementary School 5

Posted January 25, 2005
- a former student
because i youesd to go there i had miss cinton and i loved it i went there for 2 years and then went to middle shcool and then we had to move to louisiana.

Angie Grant Elementary School 2

Posted April 02, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Angie Grant Elementary School
1124 Hoover St, Benton, AR  72015
(501) 778-3300
Last modified Angie Grant Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Angie Grant Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top