Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Benton, AR
Students enrolled: 333
 

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Harmony Grove High School 5

Posted January 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Harmony Grove High School 5

Posted September 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Harmony Grove High School 1

Posted August 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Harmony Grove High School 0
no rating

Posted May 06, 2008
- a student
Harmony Grove is a great school the teachers expect the very best of each student. I have made alot of friends and have fun on field trips

Harmony Grove High School 0
no rating

Posted March 07, 2008
- a parent
The school is in transition with some new administration. Princial needs to follow written policy more. Teacher morale is low right now. We are hoping for more and better things in the future.


Harmony Grove High School 5

Posted December 29, 2006
- a parent
I have 3 children currently enrolled in Harmony Grove schools and I couldn't be more pleased. The teachers are great and the administrative staff are attentive to the students needs and enable them to grow with encouragement. I am not from here, so I can testify that this school district is top notch for its size. Respectfully Buck Burchfield

Harmony Grove High School 1

Posted August 23, 2006
- a parent
Very little productivity. No stimulation for the children. Parents discouraged from involvement. No discipline. Children constantly beat up by other children, so no safety.

Harmony Grove High School 1

Posted November 28, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Harmony Grove High School 5

Posted November 14, 2005
- a parent
It is a wonderful school system and although they do not have a football team (which is coming in the next couple years) they have every other sport available. The band has won numerous honors and the girls golf team finished second in state. The baseball and softball teams have also done very well for several years. I want anyone who is thinking of moving to the area to consider Harmony Grove and check their credentials.

Harmony Grove High School 5

Posted October 29, 2004
- a parent
There is no school like Harmony Grove! What an excellent school. I always wanted to have my children attend the same school I did and graduate knowing their classmates. Students get the best education to prepare them for life. The administration and teachers at HG are the very best and actually know each student by name. They care for their students and want each child to succeed in life. The educational system and support system that HG has to offer means alot to me as a parent.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Harmony Grove High School
2621 Hwy 229, Benton, AR  72015
(501) 776-2337
Last modified Harmony Grove High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Harmony Grove High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top