Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


26 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lincoln Junior High School 5

Posted August 13, 2014
- a community member
This school is a great place to be at. Everybody is there to help you when you need help. The teachers and staffs are Fantastic. I love this school a lot. They have amazing teachers, staffs, and assistant principals to. BEST SCHOOL EVER!!!!!!

Lincoln Junior High School 5

Posted April 15, 2011
- a parent
As we finish our 2nd year at LJHS, I can honestly say that this is a school who cares for their students. From the minute you walk through the front door, you feel welcome. The teachers my child has had have been incredible! They have been easy to communicate with and helpful to my child, even outside school hours.


Lincoln Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted October 09, 2009
- a parent
Awesome school, caring staff and teachers!

Lincoln Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a student
Awsome teachers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lincoln Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
My child loves LJHS; the staff is fantastic and supportive!


Lincoln Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
It's a beautiful school with great teaching and coaching staff. I have three boys that love it.

Lincoln Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted October 02, 2009
- a parent
my son was on the F honor roll if there is such thing until he got to this school there are so many caring teachers there that want to see the kids do good

Lincoln Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted October 02, 2009
- a parent
My daughter Mallory loves to go to school everyday. She is excited about what she is going to learn and what new activies she is going to embark on today. Her teachers are amazing and find fun innovative ways to teach.


Lincoln Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted October 02, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are all wonderful.They explain the new programs to the kids and parents. Alot of extra school activities.it is a wonderful school. i have sent 3 boys through there.

Lincoln Junior High School 5

Posted October 02, 2009
- a teacher
Great staff. Great Students. Great Learning!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lincoln Junior High School
1206 Leopard Ln, Bentonville, AR  72712
(479) 254-5250
Last modified Lincoln Junior High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lincoln Junior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 26 reviews. Top