Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-4
Public district
Bentonville, AR
Students enrolled: 566
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Apple Glen Elementary School 5

Posted April 23, 2015
- a parent
I have 3 children that have attended Apple Glen. I feel so blessed that they've had such a great place for learning and making friends. I wouldn't want them anywhere else!

Apple Glen Elementary School 5

Posted April 22, 2015
- a teacher
Apple Glen is Awesome!!!! The teachers and staff care for all students and care about learning.


Apple Glen Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2015
- a parent
Apple Glen is an amazing school! Teachers and staff are wonderful. Truly student centered. I love Apple Glen!

Apple Glen Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2015
- a teacher
Apple Glen is a wonderful school! The teachers I work with are always willing to go above and beyond for the students!

Apple Glen Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2015
- a parent
Apple Glen is full of teachers who LOVE their students and will do whatever they need to help them be successful.


Apple Glen Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2015
- a parent
Apple Glen is an awesome school! Two of my children went to Apple Glen, K-4, and I currently have a child at Apple Glen. It is a great school! School staff are always friendly and helpful and truly care about every student. Every effort is made to help each child reach their full potential. I highly recommend this school.

Apple Glen Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2015
- a teacher
Positive environment! Love my students! My kids will be coming to Apple Glen when they are ready to start school!

Apple Glen Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2015
- a teacher
At Apple Glen, teachers and staff are committed to helping kids learn and administrators are very supportive and helpful. A big plus is that parents are encouraged to get involved and to be part of their child s learning experience. Apple Glen has high expectations and staff work hard to promote student achievement.


Apple Glen Elementary School 5

Posted April 15, 2015
- a parent
My son loved attending Apple Glen. The staff was caring and friendly. The office staff is welcoming. I highly recommend this school.

Apple Glen Elementary School 5

Posted February 03, 2015
- a community member
Apple Glen has a culture that is positive for students, staff, and families! The principal has established an environment where every child can succeed!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Apple Glen Elementary School
1801 Orchard Ln, Bentonville, AR  72712
(479) 254-5580
Last modified Apple Glen Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Apple Glen Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 23 reviews. Top