Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-4
Public
Bentonville, AR
Students enrolled: 566

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Apple Glen Elementary School 5

Posted October 28, 2014
- a community member
Apple Glen has a gifted staff who want ALL kids to succeed! Their principal is an outstanding leader who has created an environment that supports students, staff, and families.

Apple Glen Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2014
- a parent
Apple Glen is a wonderful school with a dedicated and engaging staff. I initially had concerns about Arkansas schools in general prior to moving to NWA, but any and all of those concerns are gone. The Bentonville School District is truly one of the best in the state! Apple Glen also has one of the BEST PTO's I've ever seen. Creative and supportive of their school!


Apple Glen Elementary School 5

Posted September 15, 2014
- a parent
Apple Glen is an amazing school full of loving, energetic, and dependable staff. We have been so lucky that both of our kids have attended Apple Glen since kindergarten. With each teacher my kids have had the love for learning and knowledge grow within them.

Apple Glen Elementary School 5

Posted September 11, 2014
- a parent
The staff is amazing and warm and have a common goal of loving and educating children.

Apple Glen Elementary School 5

Posted September 10, 2014
- a parent
My school has great teachers. They really care about our kids. They have an excellent Response to Intervention program that keeps kids from falling through the cracks.


Apple Glen Elementary School 5

Posted June 04, 2013
- a parent
fantastic. great principal. great teachers, great PTO. it's a great place for the kids to learn.

Apple Glen Elementary School 5

Posted May 22, 2010
- a parent
Our daughter goes to this school from last two years. We are we very happy with her progress. We recommend this school to all kids.

Apple Glen Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a community member
My youngest son attended this school, and now my grandchild attends this school. It has high expectations, yet caring compassionate teachers who do their best to help all children.


Apple Glen Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
This school has been like a family to us since day one. The staff are completely devoted to the children who attend this school

Apple Glen Elementary School 1

Posted June 28, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Apple Glen Elementary School
1801 Orchard Ln, Bentonville, AR  72712
(479) 254-5580
Last modified Apple Glen Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Apple Glen Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top