Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-7
Private
Bryant, AR
Students enrolled: 171
 

5 stars
Based on 4 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Family Church Academy 5

Posted December 17, 2013
- a parent
I have 5 grandkids in ACA. They will stay in ACA as long as I have a say so. I have custody of all 5. ACA is the best investment for the future I have ever made. If you are looking you owe it to your family to look here. Tell them Poppy sent you.

Family Church Academy 5

Posted December 17, 2013
- a community member
My 5 grandchildren have been at AR Christian Academy aka Family Church Academy & Preschool for 12 yrs. They love it & so do we! Jan 6, 2014 Grand Opening of the New AR Christian Academy building. Undefeated Champs Football & Girls Track. Basketball & volloeyball teams are improving. Chapel daily & ANSAA Accreditated. 5 STARS. A Happy Pappy


Family Church Academy 0
no rating

Posted June 01, 2009
- a parent
Both of my children have attended Family Church Academy preschool program and found it to be a great school. Big class rooms with bright colors and extremly clean. We my oldest was tested for kindergarten they said he tested great and was well ready for school and I have to give the credit to Family Church Adademy. Thanks, Melissa

Family Church Academy 0
no rating

Posted August 30, 2008
- a parent
This a school that allows kids to be just who they are without the daily expectations of others. They teach them in every aspect of their lives, no child goes without a hug from someone within that school. My child attended Kindergarten there last year, his teacher was amazing, she really spends one on one time and gets to know her students and their familes. My child starts his day praying because she taught her class how important a relationaship with Christ is. His reading skills are above grade level. I love this school, can't wait to start 1st grade.

Family Church Academy 0
no rating

Posted May 26, 2008
- a parent
We have been so pleased with this facility. When our only/first child began going to public childcare it was very traumatic for us. However, of all the schools we tried initially, this is where we are most happy and comfortable. Our daughter is happy, learning and involved. The teachers take a personal interest in your child and give you an individualized report each day. None of the 'negative' comments daily of all the things your child might have done wrong in someone's eyes, like other schools. ( This never ceased to frustrate me, since they were normal toddler behaviours.) This school looks for positives and where your child's strengths are. We love this school and are thinking of extending her stay into their private school.


Family Church Academy 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2008
- a parent
Our son attended this preschool and we were so pleased with the small classes and curriculum offered at their level. The staff have been incredible and offer a very christian and family oriented-feel and not intimidating when there are racial and cultural differences

Family Church Academy 0
no rating

Posted April 04, 2008
- a parent
My son is now in first grade and this is the best school for him. He does excellent and the staff is amazing.

Family Church Academy 5

Posted June 12, 2007
- a teacher
I am a former Pre (K-4) teacher and I would send my own child to this school! It is the cleanest school I have ever been in. The classrooms are attractive..not too small..not too large. The Principal is caring to students, parents and staff. Chapel Services each morning are upbeat and the children really enjoy them. Most Pre-K students are reading one-vowel words at the end of the school year. :)


Family Church Academy 5

Posted May 27, 2006
- a parent
My son went to k4 here, is teacher was Mrs. Kathy. This school is wonderful! If you are looking for a christian environment with superb faculty, then this is the place. I only have good things to say about this school. . . . .

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Family Church Academy
Po Box 150, Bryant, AR  72089
(501) 847-1559
Last modified Family Church Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-7
Family Church Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top