Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cabot Middle School South 5

Posted October 15, 2011
- a community member
I was a student at Cabot Middle School South for both years (5th & 6th Grade, 2005-2007) and it was and still is a very good, safe, and structured school.

Cabot Middle School South 5

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
The entire staff at Cabot Middle School South (both 5th and 6th grade teachers) make their devotion, concern with improvement, and interest in education obvious by their organized programs, attitude toward parent involvement by way of offering activities that involve parents, and concern with child safety by Watchdog Dad programs....Cabot, AR is one of the few towns in America that offers a Watchdog dad program!! I vote for my child's school!!


Cabot Middle School South 5

Posted October 03, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cabot Middle School South 5

Posted July 31, 2009
- a student
CMSS is a wonderful school. All the teachers are really cool. Mr. Meharg and Mrs. Snyder making learning alot of fun.

Cabot Middle School South 5

Posted July 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Cabot Middle School South 5

Posted March 11, 2009
- a student
If your child is going to CMSS make sure he or she is in Mr.Mehargs class. He is the best teacher ever. He teaches like we are really there. Trust me you wont regret it :-)

Cabot Middle School South 5

Posted March 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cabot Middle School South 5

Posted March 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Cabot Middle School South 5

Posted January 08, 2009
- a parent
This is a fantastic school for my child. I'm a single father and a member of the military. While i was on deployment CMSS went out of thier way to ensure that my child was not only well educated but also that his needs were met on a daily basis. Thank you CMSS.

Cabot Middle School South 5

Posted November 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cabot Middle School South
2555 Kerr Station Rd, Cabot, AR  72023
(501) 941-7335
Last modified Cabot Middle School South is a Public school that serves grades 5-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cabot Middle School South Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top