Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cabot Junior High North 5

Posted August 23, 2008
- a parent
The school burned just as we moved here and my son's classes were in portables for the last two years. I was worried, however, my son loves his experience at North. The staff handled the tragedy well and my son is getting a good education. The new school is being built now and while a new building would have been nice, he doesn't feel like we missed a lot.

Cabot Junior High North 0
no rating

Posted August 12, 2008
- a parent
5 stars -excellent schools and teachers


Cabot Junior High North 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2007
- a student
I apsolutely love going to north! Going to school in the highschool right now is so much better than the trailers! I love it!

Cabot Junior High North 0
no rating

Posted September 13, 2007
- a student
i love cabot schools! they our awsome

Cabot Junior High North 5

Posted May 11, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Cabot Junior High North 5

Posted December 17, 2006
- a student
Love it iam attending now, great school.

Cabot Junior High North 5

Posted August 17, 2005
- a former student
I love cabot junior high north. I was a former student at this school and loved it. The teacers ( Danny Spencer, Mr. Ridgeway, Etc.) and the principals are great.T he sports program (football) was excellent! Coach Spencer, Jay, and the others were very good teachers and coach. They taught us about the field and the wisdom of the game, but they also taught us about life, leadership, brotherhood, character, and to never quit on anything. I thank them for everything that they have given me.

Cabot Junior High North 4

Posted March 15, 2005
- a student
This school is great! They have a wonderful atmosphere and they are very clean with wonderful teachers. You will love it here.


Cabot Junior High North 5

Posted June 10, 2004
- a student
I have never been to a school that looked this clean and had such a great atmosphere to want to get up and come to school in the morning!!! My report card had the best grades ever, I made the 'A' 'B' honor roll for the whole first semster. Im so proud of my school, and I couldent imagine my self in any other place.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cabot Junior High North
38 Spirit Dr, Cabot, AR  72023
(501) 605-8470
Last modified Cabot Junior High North is a Public school that serves grades 7-9. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cabot Junior High North Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top