Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Westside Elementary School 5

Posted January 30, 2013
- a parent
This school is amazing! My son is in 1st grade and has such a wonderful teacher. The staff is friendly and will help anyway they can. I definitely want all of my children to attend Westside.

Westside Elementary School 5

Posted November 30, 2011
- a parent
School is great and has helped my daughter with her reading. She has improved so much.


Westside Elementary School 5

Posted October 15, 2011
- a community member
I was a student at Westside Elementary from Kindergarden through 4th Grade (2000-2005), and it was and still is a very safe school.

Westside Elementary School 5

Posted February 14, 2010
- a parent
Can't say enough great things about Westside. Staff has gone out of their way to accommodate my children and their needs. Very pleased.

Westside Elementary School 1

Posted October 23, 2008
- a parent
cabot westside schools or cabot school in general are all about the image of a great school. try having a child with a disability in the cabot school district.


Westside Elementary School 5

Posted August 12, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Westside Elementary School 5

Posted August 24, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Westside Elementary School 5

Posted August 18, 2007
- a parent
Great school and wonderful caring staff. My granddaughters love this school which they have attended for two years. I would recommend this school to anyone.


Westside Elementary School 5

Posted August 17, 2007
- a parent
This school is wonderful! I have had no problems with the teachers and my child loves the school and is very happy there.

Westside Elementary School 5

Posted April 14, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Westside Elementary School
1701 South Second St, Cabot, AR  72023
(501) 843-5719
Last modified Westside Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Westside Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top