Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Dora Kimmons Jr. High School 4

Posted November 25, 2014
- a community member
Througout the halls and in the classrooms of this school I have learned many valuable lessons that I will remember as I go through life. -Quinn Craig

Dora Kimmons Jr. High School 5

Posted January 16, 2011
- a community member
Kimmons is a nice,clean,popular,awesome school. I love this school. My mom also likes it,too so does my brother.


Dora Kimmons Jr. High School 5

Posted August 13, 2010
- a community member
Kimmons Junior High is a great school to send your child to get a good education.

Dora Kimmons Jr. High School 5

Posted April 30, 2009
- a parent
This school is very good school which you should send your son/daughter to. It has the best P.E. program and great tutoring program.

Dora Kimmons Jr. High School 5

Posted March 31, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Dora Kimmons Jr. High School 5

Posted February 04, 2009
- a student
kimmons is so awsome theres a lot to learn over there.

Dora Kimmons Jr. High School 0
no rating

Posted December 11, 2008
- a student
I went to this school for my seventh grade year and I loved it. I learned so much and I improved in Volleyball and Basketball. The teachers are great and the Students are even better. I love this school

Dora Kimmons Jr. High School 0
no rating

Posted September 10, 2008
- a parent
This School is the best. Great School,


Dora Kimmons Jr. High School 1

Posted April 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dora Kimmons Jr. High School 0
no rating

Posted January 16, 2008
- a student
I am a 8th grader at kimmons I love this school and the teachers are awesome

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Dora Kimmons Jr. High School
2201 North 50th St, Fort Smith, AR  72904
(479) 785-2451
Last modified Dora Kimmons Jr. High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-9. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Dora Kimmons Jr. High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top