Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Highland High School 5

Posted March 22, 2010
- a parent
We moved our daughters into the Highland School System from a much smaller school. We were worried they'd be intimidated and out of place, but the kids and teachers were very welcoming and friendly, making them feel right at home. Their first year is almost over, they're happy, learning a lot, and making wonderful grades. I'm confident we made the right decision.

Highland High School 1

Posted November 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Highland High School 4

Posted April 15, 2008
- a student
Great school, lots of friendly people,but an truly unfair vice principal.Other than that is a great school.Went to Highland for 8 years never been unsatisfied.

Highland High School 1

Posted March 19, 2008
- a community member
Avoid this HIGH school. Middle school ok. Grad rate is horrid. Test scores low. Clique-fest. Drug infested. Check out Mt Pleaseant,Salem,Viola,Melbourne. Much better schools than Highland.

Highland High School 5

Posted February 26, 2008
- a parent
It is an immaculate school that offers many great opportunities to kids of all kinds. They would do anything to make sure that the kids there have a good education!


Highland High School 2

Posted December 04, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Highland High School 5

Posted September 19, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Highland High School 1

Posted May 16, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Highland High School 5

Posted April 19, 2005
- a former student
I am not a parent. I am graduate of HIghland High School, 2001. I have only praise for Highland's Math and English programs. The education base that Highland gave me has been invaluable to my becoming a young adult. If Highland could improve any facit of its program I would wish for more hands on learning when involving the sciences. They lack in that area.

Highland High School 4

Posted April 14, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Highland High School
1 Rebel Circle, Hardy, AR  72542
(870) 856-3273
Last modified Highland High School is a Public school that serves grades 8-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Highland High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top