Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
5-7
Public
Hot Springs, AR
Students enrolled: 737

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lakeside Middle School 5

Posted April 27, 2014
- a parent
My 12 year old is attending school here. We both love it . The teachers truly care about him. They contact me whenever possible & I in return to the same. Assistant Principal & Principal awesome. We did have a problem with a repeat bully offender, but I believe that problem has relocated

Lakeside Middle School 0
no rating

Posted August 25, 2008
- a parent
My daughter spent the best 2 years in this school. Teachers have indivivuap appraoch to each student. Students are taught respect and knowledge. We gonna miss this school. And after the Lakeside middle i could not find a school nearly as best as this school.


Lakeside Middle School 5

Posted August 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lakeside Middle School 0
no rating

Posted August 03, 2008
- a parent
This is are daughter's third year @ Lake Side Middle School.They are a Golden Apple School for a reson.It shows in the staff and the students as well.Parents,students and staff all work together to give the students the very best .

Lakeside Middle School 5

Posted January 21, 2008
- a student
I love this school. The teachers are great. They don't just use textbooks. They also use activities.


Lakeside Middle School 5

Posted December 07, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lakeside Middle School 5

Posted September 03, 2007
- a student
I love this school.The teachers are great.The food is great too. I reather go there then any other school.

Lakeside Middle School 5

Posted May 23, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lakeside Middle School
1110 South Lakeshore Dr, Hot Springs, AR  71901
(501) 262-6244
Last modified Lakeside Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 5-7. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lakeside Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top