Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Little Rock, AR
Students enrolled: 198

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Joe T. Robinson Elementary School 1

Posted April 15, 2014
- a parent
this school is a huge disappointment!!! academically and otherwise! we transferred here from a school within the district rated a 2 on this site, since then, grades have fallen dramatically!! the teachers do not give homework, and put forth minimum effort in getting the children to learn. there is also ZERO communication with parents! the only way i knew their grades had dropped was at the interim report conference and it was too late.

Joe T. Robinson Elementary School 5

Posted September 24, 2013
- a parent
Amazing parent/teacher collaboration and involvement in the lives and educations of our young ones!!


Joe T. Robinson Elementary School 5

Posted September 10, 2013
- a community member
I love this little school. I sent my own children there, and now my grandchildren are going there.

Joe T. Robinson Elementary School 5

Posted January 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Joe T. Robinson Elementary School 3

Posted July 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Joe T. Robinson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 26, 2008
- a parent
Robinson is a great school with a 'family-like' environment. The teachers are friendly and enthusiastic about teaching children. My child has attended this school since Kindergarten and he is returning as a fourth grader this year (08-09).

Joe T. Robinson Elementary School 4

Posted September 19, 2006
- a parent
This is my daughters first year of school. She is very excited about school and learning to read. Her teacher is very good about incouraging the children.i am glad to know that my daughter is getting a good education.

Joe T. Robinson Elementary School 5

Posted June 12, 2006
- a parent
I have 2 children at Robinson. They both love it there. The teachers are very involved in their education. Also we now have a music teacher and an art teacher on staff. Next year we will have a PE teacher. I am quite pleased with the education my kids are getting at Robinson.


Joe T. Robinson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 12, 2003
- a parent
My daughter loved robinson! Keep up the great work!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Joe T. Robinson Elementary School
21600 Hwy 10, Little Rock, AR  72223
(501) 868-2420
Last modified Joe T. Robinson Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Joe T. Robinson Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top