Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Lowell, AR
Students enrolled: 689
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Elza R. Tucker Elementary School 5

Posted August 12, 2012
- a parent
the best school a student can go to i loves the staff and teachers and more

Elza R. Tucker Elementary School 3

Posted September 01, 2010
- a parent
My son has been a student at Tucker for the last three years and enjoys Tucker. I personally think the principals and teachers are great, however the front office staff is extremely rude. I feel uncomfortable every time I walk into the office. i have never felt so uncomfortable at a school due to the front office staff. I also feel sometimes the more intellectual students get held back due to other students.


Elza R. Tucker Elementary School 5

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Elza R. Tucker Elementary School 4

Posted April 29, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Elza R. Tucker Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 01, 2009
- a community member
Tucker is has the best of the best! Great teachers, parents and students.


Elza R. Tucker Elementary School 5

Posted April 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Elza R. Tucker Elementary School 3

Posted March 10, 2009
- a parent
I have to say the food is unedible, which is a big mess up.The teachers are great and hardworking. My child says that some teachers could be nicer, but other than that tucker is a great school.

Elza R. Tucker Elementary School 5

Posted January 06, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Elza R. Tucker Elementary School 5

Posted August 27, 2008
- a parent
Perfect mix of kids, teachers are great

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Elza R. Tucker Elementary School
121 School Ave, Lowell, AR  72745
(479) 631-3561
Last modified Elza R. Tucker Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Elza R. Tucker Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top