Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-12
Public district
Norman, AR
Students enrolled: 271
 

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Review comments

8 reviews of this school


Caddo Hills High School 5

Posted March 29, 2012
- a parent
My daughter has attended Caddo Hills for four years. It's one of the best choices we ever made. Previously, she hated school. Now she LOVES it. I've never seen a school more focused on student succes. They truly have the BEST faculty and staff around. If you're looking for the best in academics, sports, clubs, extra curricular activities, faculty, staff, and students, Caddo Hills is the best place to be.

Caddo Hills High School
no rating

Posted December 10, 2009
- a student
I go to Caddo and i would have to say that when you compare us to the other school around us, we are the best. We come to school for the food, class (yeah we enjoy going to class), and see the teachers. We have the BEST teachers because they know everyone in the high school by name. If I had to choose a school to attend I would choose Caddo Hills, hands down, because you couldn't ask for anything better


Caddo Hills High School
no rating

Posted January 15, 2009
- a parent
Caddo Hills is the place to be! With caring faculity and parents!

Caddo Hills High School
no rating

Posted January 12, 2009
- a parent
Caddo Hills has really prepared my kids for higher education! They have learned a great deal from wonderful teachers.

Caddo Hills High School 5

Posted January 12, 2009
- a parent
I have two kids at Caddo Hills. They have learned much from caring teachers. I know they are being well prepared for the real world and the life of college.


Caddo Hills High School 4

Posted July 31, 2008
- a parent
very happy with caddo hills

Caddo Hills High School 5

Posted September 20, 2006
- a parent
I have 2 children in Caddo Hills. And I think this school is great. They have been here for 2 years. I love everything about it. The basketball team is great. All the teachers are wonderful. Its just a very, very good school.

Caddo Hills High School 5

Posted July 30, 2006
- a student
Caddo Hills is a great school. I am a 4.0 student at Caddo Hills. We have many fun extracurricular activities and our basketball team is always fun to watch. Parents are involved very much in our school all the way from the school board to the faculty.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Caddo Hills High School
2268 Hwy 8 East, Norman, AR  71960
(870) 356-3857
Last modified Caddo Hills High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Caddo Hills High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top