Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


7 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Crowley's Ridge Academy 5

Posted July 20, 2009
- a parent
C.R.A. is the most wonderful school and it is a blessing to have an institution of its quality in our community.

Crowley's Ridge Academy 5

Posted June 07, 2008
- a parent
Dale Horn is a wonderful person. I can honestly say that CRA has been blessed by the work he has done over the past 13 years. I think Frank Harris will also do a wonderful job. The Academy is a very special place. My days as a student there were wonderful. My kids love going to school at CRA and it because of the caring and loving faculty that is second to none.


Crowley's Ridge Academy 5

Posted April 26, 2008
- a community member
I have known Superintendent Dale Horn for 30 years, you will not find a better man, He commands respect from the students and faculity. but he also gives respect back too, I am proud to say Dale is my friend

Crowley's Ridge Academy 5

Posted March 09, 2008
- a student
Easily the best school that I ever attended. I made so many friends and the teachers were wonderful. If you are looking for a Christian atmosphere where academics are stressed Crowley's Ridge Academy is the school for you. I would not be the person I am today without CRA.

Crowley's Ridge Academy 5

Posted March 09, 2008
- a community member
One of the best schools in the state of Arkansas. Their atheletic program is consistently above par and their academics are always rated the highest in the state. If you are looking for a place to send your kids so they can grow spiritually, mentally, and physically Crowley's Ridge Academy is the place for you.


Crowley's Ridge Academy 5

Posted May 05, 2006
- a parent
My daughter and son both began CRA in the fifth grade. It is a great school with great role models where bible is taught and prayer is encouraged. I can not express what this school has done for my family. God has truely blessed us and I would recommend CRA to anyone.

Crowley's Ridge Academy 5

Posted January 12, 2004
- a parent
We moved here from out of state 2 years ago. This school has been the best part of the move. My son not only loves school, but he is excelling in an environment that seems to build lasting friendships. What initially attracted us to the school were its great test scores, and those continue to impress. The education and environment are outstanding.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Crowley's Ridge Academy
606 Academy Drive, Paragould, AR  72450
(870) 236-6909
Last modified Crowley's Ridge Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Crowley's Ridge Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 7 reviews. Top