Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-1
Public
Pearcy, AR
Students enrolled: 668

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lake Hamilton Primary School 5

Posted January 26, 2012
- a parent
This is an AMAZING school!! The entire staff is exceptional! Both of my children go to this school and are now in the 3rd and 4th grades and they love it! I also attended this school and I have to say that I had some of the best years of my life there!

Lake Hamilton Primary School 2

Posted August 24, 2011
- a parent
This school has gone down hill tremendously!! It is still staffed with some wonderful teachers but the principals there are leading this school like you have sent your children to a military school.You are not even allowed in the building with your children in the morning. It's awful! The rest of the school district so far lives up to its name but the primary principals should not be with your children.


Lake Hamilton Primary School 0
no rating

Posted July 24, 2008
- a parent
This school is absolutly wonderful!! The whole staff is caringnad very loving towards the children, but most of all they want to help our children grow and learn and the communication couln't be better! I'm so happy we were lead to this school and extremly grateful to them for my son's success.

Lake Hamilton Primary School 5

Posted December 07, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lake Hamilton Primary School 3

Posted September 07, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Lake Hamilton Primary School 1

Posted January 20, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lake Hamilton Primary School 5

Posted August 05, 2005
- a parent
My husband and I have had to start over raising children with one of our grandsons. He started school last year at LH Primary and had very caring teachers that were honestly concerned for him and his abilities in school. Mr. Smalling was also wonderful with him and his behavioral issues and worked with us in getting him on a level plane. I also have to give kudos to the school nurse Vicky Monroe. God sent her to work with these kids.

Lake Hamilton Primary School 5

Posted September 14, 2004
- a parent
All of my children have went to lh schools i highly recommend these. There is no gang activty. The staff seems to care about the children reguardless of the large size.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lake Hamilton Primary School
136 Oakbrook, Pearcy, AR  71964
(501) 767-9351
Last modified Lake Hamilton Primary School is a Public school that serves grades K-1
Lake Hamilton Primary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top