Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
8-9
Public
Pine Bluff, AR
Students enrolled: 685

3 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Jack Robey Jr. High School 5

Posted October 11, 2013
- a community member
I love this school lol i love my teacher Mrs. Mcfadden ! All my teachers are nice. I like hanging out with my friends we have more freedom than we did at my other school. One improvement is for them to have longer and better Pep Assembleys!

Jack Robey Jr. High School 5

Posted September 14, 2010
- a teacher
I give this school a five star rating. Opportunites are excellent and rival that of other districts in the same area. Our school has deficiencies just as any school would but we also have academic programs that challenge students to think, create and be there very best. A school is a reflection of the community and stakeholders that contribute to it. Those of you that gave the school a 1,2,or even a 3 rating need to rate yourselves and your level of genuine participation in the overall school wide plan. If you only came as a parent to drop off, pick up, or PTC your own child and did not positively contribute to the overall health of the school give yourself a 1. If you are a student who didn't go beyond what was offered and contribute to creating a positive working environment for everyone give yourself a 1.


Jack Robey Jr. High School 5

Posted February 08, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jack Robey Jr. High School 1

Posted August 03, 2009
- a student
Jack Robey is an awful school. I know because I went there. After my first year I knew I did not want to come back. The principal treated people a certain way I guess based on how well he knew you. In summary I do not think Jack Robey was a good school

Jack Robey Jr. High School 5

Posted May 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Jack Robey Jr. High School 1

Posted April 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jack Robey Jr. High School 5

Posted March 12, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jack Robey Jr. High School 4

Posted January 29, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Jack Robey Jr. High School 2

Posted November 24, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jack Robey Jr. High School 1

Posted April 08, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Jack Robey Jr. High School
4101 Olive St, Pine Bluff, AR  71603
(870) 543-4280
Last modified Jack Robey Jr. High School is a Public school that serves grades 8-9. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Jack Robey Jr. High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top