Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Redfield Junior High School 5

Posted August 04, 2013
- a community member
I love this school it shaped me up helped me have better scores and certainly made me a better person i had laughs and sometimes cried because i knew about it going to end but the principal was my friend he is a very nice man and is a bery good role model

Redfield Junior High School 5

Posted April 20, 2012
- a community member
I went to this school and loved it... Had fun and learned a lot also I had very high test scores thanks to this place.


Redfield Junior High School 1

Posted November 11, 2011
- a community member
This school is unsafe for young girls and for whatever reason, the administration turns their head. The love of sports I assume.

Redfield Junior High School 1

Posted January 11, 2011
- a teacher
This school's principle is old and needs to retire. He makes the worst decions about punishments issues. He should be put down.

Redfield Junior High School 5

Posted February 25, 2010
- a community member
i use to go there... it was the funnest experience i have ever had.


Redfield Junior High School 1

Posted October 04, 2007
- a parent
My children had to be bussed 15 miles away take simple courses that any junior high should offer but are not available at Redfield.

Redfield Junior High School 3

Posted February 08, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Redfield Junior High School 5

Posted July 29, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Redfield Junior High School 5

Posted April 16, 2004
- a student
Redfield Jr. High is the best school I ever went to. The teachers are not only there for the students acidemicly but they are also there as friends.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Redfield Junior High School
101 School St, Redfield, AR  72132
(501) 397-2253
Last modified Redfield Junior High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-9. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Redfield Junior High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top