Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-12
Private
Searcy, AR

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Harding Academy 5

Posted April 10, 2014
- a community member
Love the staff and students! Just visiting from Woodland to see if this is the right environment for my son and I love it. Woodland has been a nightmare with the snobbiest of parents and clueless staff. Harding seems to represent themselves in a very professional and friendly way. Briarcrest has also impressed us as well. Have to make a decision between these two but it cant be worse than woodland.

Harding Academy 1

Posted December 15, 2011
- a community member
* Close minded * Rich kids only allowed * They preferred white kids but will take a few minorities * You are not welcome if you are not part of the social "club" in town. * Kids keep to themselves not interested in any relationships with others outside of their "Christian" buble. * Many teachers are phony, hipocrites, self absorbed, etc...and they call themselves Christians. Sickening!! If you want your kid to live in a buble, be closed minded and be shocked when they get out and face the real world, send them to this school.


Harding Academy 5

Posted October 18, 2009
- a student
Harding Academy is an amazing school with a lot of potential to make a difference. With great sports programs and academics they're top notch.

Harding Academy 0
no rating

Posted February 04, 2008
- a parent
My son is currently attending harding academy. He is in the first grade and i must say he loves the school and the challenges that are given. As a parent it has taught my son a lot of important factor about life. I do plan to send my daughter to their preschool program. Staff there is just wonderful and caring.

Harding Academy 0
no rating

Posted January 01, 2008
- a student
Harding Academy is a fine educational institution and is worth the money we had to pay for it!


Harding Academy 5

Posted November 14, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Harding Academy 5

Posted August 15, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Harding Academy 5

Posted April 14, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Harding Academy
Hu Box 10775, Searcy, AR  72149
(501) 279-7200
Last modified Harding Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Harding Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top