Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Springdale, AR
Students enrolled: 439

5 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


19 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robert E. Lee Elementary School 5

Posted June 01, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Robert E. Lee Elementary School 5

Posted November 13, 2008
- a parent
Lee Elementary goes above and beyond to meet the needs of my children. It is evident that the teachers and administrators truly try to know each child academically, socially, and emotionally. I know that my children have done exceptionally well while attending Lee.


Robert E. Lee Elementary School 5

Posted August 04, 2008
- a parent
Lee is a great school, the teachers and staff are wonderful. My Son has learned so much in the 3 years he's been in school. now his little sister starts this year, we cant wait to see how much she loves it as well. I enjoy being a part of the school, I've been home room Mom and now VP of the PTA. It's very important to be involved.

Robert E. Lee Elementary School 5

Posted December 07, 2007
- a parent
I have a child at Lee and I am very happy about the education that she is receiving. The teachers and administrators are friendly and knowledgeable. The school is welcoming and has a warm climate.

Robert E. Lee Elementary School 5

Posted December 05, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Robert E. Lee Elementary School 5

Posted December 05, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert E. Lee Elementary School 5

Posted December 04, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert E. Lee Elementary School 5

Posted November 29, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Robert E. Lee Elementary School 4

Posted November 29, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Robert E. Lee Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 28, 2007
- a teacher
The leadership at this school works well as a team and goes above and beyond to make student needs a top priority.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robert E. Lee Elementary School
400 Quandt, Springdale, AR  72764
(479) 750-8868
Last modified Robert E. Lee Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robert E. Lee Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. Top