Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public district
Springdale, AR
Students enrolled: 439
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robert E. Lee Elementary School 5

Posted November 13, 2008
- a parent
Lee Elementary goes above and beyond to meet the needs of my children. It is evident that the teachers and administrators truly try to know each child academically, socially, and emotionally. I know that my children have done exceptionally well while attending Lee.

Robert E. Lee Elementary School 5

Posted August 04, 2008
- a parent
Lee is a great school, the teachers and staff are wonderful. My Son has learned so much in the 3 years he's been in school. now his little sister starts this year, we cant wait to see how much she loves it as well. I enjoy being a part of the school, I've been home room Mom and now VP of the PTA. It's very important to be involved.


Robert E. Lee Elementary School 5

Posted December 07, 2007
- a parent
I have a child at Lee and I am very happy about the education that she is receiving. The teachers and administrators are friendly and knowledgeable. The school is welcoming and has a warm climate.

Robert E. Lee Elementary School
no rating

Posted November 28, 2007
- a teacher
The leadership at this school works well as a team and goes above and beyond to make student needs a top priority.

Robert E. Lee Elementary School 5

Posted December 19, 2006
- a parent
My son loves school at Lee Elementary. His teacher goes above and beyond to meet his needs. The teachers at Lee work hard and the staff is friendly and welcoming. We are very happy being a part of the Lee family.


Robert E. Lee Elementary School 5

Posted December 19, 2006
- a teacher
Lee Elementary is a great place to work. The kids are great and the staff is amazing.

Robert E. Lee Elementary School 1

Posted July 28, 2006
- a parent
I think that Lee should more things for the children to do outside of the classroom. Also they need to do something about the bully problem they have there.Also they should let the moms & Dad walk there kids in to there classroom everyday.

Robert E. Lee Elementary School 4

Posted May 25, 2004
- a parent
My child just finished his first year at Lee. What a great year he had. I was amazed at how much he learned this year. The small hometown atmosphere was what we were looking for. All the staff, from teachers & principals to custodians, are stakeholders in the school. Their ultimate goal is student achievment. Lee Elementary is a school you can count on to meet you child where he/she is and take them where they need to go.


Robert E. Lee Elementary School 5

Posted March 24, 2004
- a parent
Both of my children have excelled at Lee Elementary. Being smaller in number, everyone knows my children. They have every opportunity of larger schools both academically and socially, and have individual attention as well. The staff and teachers at Lee Elementary are committed to each child reaching their full potential and being safe and well adjusted. Parental involvement is above and beyond what many larger schools have achieved. What a great place to go every day!

Robert E. Lee Elementary School 5

Posted August 29, 2003
- a parent
Our kids really excel at Lee. They are both excellent readers, great students and happy little people. Part of that is due to the programs at Lee plus the care and focus they get from the teachers & staff. We've compared other schools and they just don't compare to Lee! Our input and attendance is always welcome. There is always a way for parents to be part of what goes on at Lee. Thanks to everyone there!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robert E. Lee Elementary School
400 Quandt, Springdale, AR  72764
(479) 750-8868
Last modified Robert E. Lee Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robert E. Lee Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. Top