Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ward Central Elementary School 5

Posted October 02, 2010
- a community member
My husband and I just attended grandparents day at this school. Our grandchild loves everything about day to day learning here. There seems to be great interaction from teacher to student...student to student. We are very impressed with faculty and staff. Young developing minds require interesting challenges introduced by experienced teachers. I believe they are here.

Ward Central Elementary School 5

Posted September 28, 2010
- a parent
Ward Central Elementary is a very welcoming school. I have been envolved with WC for many years and have been very pleased!! All teachers and staff are very helpful. If I ever had a question or concern I knew I could ask the principals, teachers or other staff members for assistance and they were alway willing to help me in anyway they could. GO WILDCATS, WILD ABOUT PRIDE!!!


Ward Central Elementary School 5

Posted September 28, 2010
- a parent
My children attend Ward Central and absolutely love it! The staff is warm and inviting, the teachers are great at communicating with me, and I always feel welcome there. Go Wildcats!

Ward Central Elementary School 5

Posted April 06, 2010
- a parent
I have enjoyed the two years my boys have went to this school. The teachers and faculty are wonderful.

Ward Central Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
The teachers really make an effort to help all the kids. My daughter Loves it at Ward Central!!!


Ward Central Elementary School 5

Posted September 16, 2008
- a parent
My daughter is in second grade at Ward Central and she loves her teacher an so do we. The staff there is great! I help out there some so I really get to see them in action. They do a great job. Keep up the good work Ward Central.

Ward Central Elementary School 5

Posted November 27, 2007
- a parent
My son is in kindergarden at Ward Central and he loves it. I have been so pleased with his teachers and the rest of the staff.

Ward Central Elementary School 5

Posted May 10, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Ward Central Elementary School 5

Posted September 20, 2005
- a parent
Ward central is a great school. My child is in 2nd grade and he loves to go to school. The teachers and staff work with us to make sure he gets everything he needs he is in resours for reading and has come up 2 reading leveals. I believe that ward central is working hard with me and my child to make sure he recievs all he needs to become a stronger student and a better person. I spend a lot of time at the school subbing and volintering and am proud to have my child here.

Ward Central Elementary School 5

Posted March 18, 2004
- a parent
Wonderful school. The staff is excellent. My children love going there. The teacher interaction with the kids are great.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ward Central Elementary School
1570 Wilson Loop, Ward, AR  72176
(501) 843-9601
Last modified Ward Central Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ward Central Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.