Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Private
Agoura Hills, CA
Students enrolled: 79

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Conejo Jewish Day School 0
no rating

Posted April 30, 2010
- a parent
CJDS goes beyond what is taught at public school. Teachers get to teach how to be a good, kind, giving person, not just a person good at math and reading.

Conejo Jewish Day School 0
no rating

Posted April 29, 2010
- a community member
Innovative Education. Great Teachers and Administrators who model non violent communication.


Conejo Jewish Day School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a community member
the family environment is amazing.. academic studies have enriched my grandson life so far!!

Conejo Jewish Day School 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
Simply put...the most amazing enriching school-teaching children to love learning...

Conejo Jewish Day School 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
CJDS is amazing...my son has learned so much this year and he wakes up excited every day to go to school. It's an extended family.


Conejo Jewish Day School 5

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
Conejo jewish day school is one of a kind. The warm friendly environment along with top jewish and secular education make it a hidden treasure.

Conejo Jewish Day School 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
The Conejo Jewish Day School has a high quality of education in both general studies and Judaic studies. In addition, students feel accepted and welcomed.

Conejo Jewish Day School 0
no rating

Posted April 25, 2010
- a parent
I love Conejo Jewish Day School, because the Director's are dedicated to building a stong foundation for our children base on education, values and independent decision making abilities. Our school is based on a community of families and the children's relationship with one another are so strong they are like brothers and sisters.


Conejo Jewish Day School 1

Posted March 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Conejo Jewish Day School 5

Posted January 01, 2009
- a parent
I'm amazed at the level of learning at this school. Both of our kids go there, and it makes me regret that I didn't have teachers or an environment like CJDS when I was a kid!

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Conejo Jewish Day School
Po Box 1673, Agoura Hills, CA  91376
(805) 494-7217
Last modified Conejo Jewish Day School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Conejo Jewish Day School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top