Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

K-8|Private
79 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
7 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 15 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Conejo Jewish Day School
no rating

Posted April 30, 2010
- a parent
CJDS goes beyond what is taught at public school. Teachers get to teach how to be a good, kind, giving person, not just a person good at math and reading.

Conejo Jewish Day School
no rating

Posted April 29, 2010
- a community member
Innovative Education. Great Teachers and Administrators who model non violent communication.


Conejo Jewish Day School
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a community member
the family environment is amazing.. academic studies have enriched my grandson life so far!!

Conejo Jewish Day School
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
Simply put...the most amazing enriching school-teaching children to love learning...

Conejo Jewish Day School
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
CJDS is amazing...my son has learned so much this year and he wakes up excited every day to go to school. It's an extended family.


Conejo Jewish Day School 5

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
Conejo jewish day school is one of a kind. The warm friendly environment along with top jewish and secular education make it a hidden treasure.

Conejo Jewish Day School
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
The Conejo Jewish Day School has a high quality of education in both general studies and Judaic studies. In addition, students feel accepted and welcomed.

Conejo Jewish Day School
no rating

Posted April 25, 2010
- a parent
I love Conejo Jewish Day School, because the Director's are dedicated to building a stong foundation for our children base on education, values and independent decision making abilities. Our school is based on a community of families and the children's relationship with one another are so strong they are like brothers and sisters.


Conejo Jewish Day School 5

Posted January 01, 2009
- a parent
I'm amazed at the level of learning at this school. Both of our kids go there, and it makes me regret that I didn't have teachers or an environment like CJDS when I was a kid!

Conejo Jewish Day School 5

Posted December 25, 2008
- a student
I love this school. This school is the best.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Conejo Jewish Day School
Po Box 1673, Agoura Hills, CA  91376
(805) 494-7217
Last modified Conejo Jewish Day School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Conejo Jewish Day School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top