Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Conejo Jewish Day School 0
no rating

Posted April 30, 2010
- a parent
CJDS goes beyond what is taught at public school. Teachers get to teach how to be a good, kind, giving person, not just a person good at math and reading.

Conejo Jewish Day School 0
no rating

Posted April 29, 2010
- a community member
Innovative Education. Great Teachers and Administrators who model non violent communication.


Conejo Jewish Day School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a community member
the family environment is amazing.. academic studies have enriched my grandson life so far!!

Conejo Jewish Day School 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
Simply put...the most amazing enriching school-teaching children to love learning...

Conejo Jewish Day School 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
CJDS is amazing...my son has learned so much this year and he wakes up excited every day to go to school. It's an extended family.


Conejo Jewish Day School 5

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
Conejo jewish day school is one of a kind. The warm friendly environment along with top jewish and secular education make it a hidden treasure.

Conejo Jewish Day School 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
The Conejo Jewish Day School has a high quality of education in both general studies and Judaic studies. In addition, students feel accepted and welcomed.

Conejo Jewish Day School 0
no rating

Posted April 25, 2010
- a parent
I love Conejo Jewish Day School, because the Director's are dedicated to building a stong foundation for our children base on education, values and independent decision making abilities. Our school is based on a community of families and the children's relationship with one another are so strong they are like brothers and sisters.


Conejo Jewish Day School 1

Posted March 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Conejo Jewish Day School 5

Posted January 01, 2009
- a parent
I'm amazed at the level of learning at this school. Both of our kids go there, and it makes me regret that I didn't have teachers or an environment like CJDS when I was a kid!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Conejo Jewish Day School
Po Box 1673, Agoura Hills, CA  91376
(805) 494-7217
Last modified Conejo Jewish Day School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Conejo Jewish Day School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top