Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Ruby Bridges Elementary School

Public | K-5

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in Alameda

Situated in an inner city neighborhood. The median home value is $470,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,480.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

5 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 7 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

18 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted August 16, 2013

I have worked at Ruby Bridges since it 's inception. In my 10 years of teaching experience I have never had the pleasure to work with such a committed faculty, who truly love what they do! We are not only committed to the academic success of our children, but their health and social development as well. Every year I am excited because I know I will learn about a culture that I knew little about before due to the incredible diversity at our school (over 30 different languages are spoken!) But what keeps me coming back every year is the collaboration and support from all my intelligent colleagues, administrators, support staff and families, who I depend on to help me overcome any obstacle in the way of my student's learning. I could not be prouder to be a part of this wonderful, diverse community, where over 90% of teacher's with elementary age student's choose to send their own children to school each day. Ruby Bridges Elementary School is a shining star in AUSD!
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted June 7, 2013

My daughter love this school, even she is physically disabled (Cerebral Palsy), she still have a good time w/ other children and loves going to school. She likes being in class and discover new things. Mrs. Weber is a very good teacher and Mrs. Mischelle is the best for taking good care of my girl. Thank you Ruby Bridges Family.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 17, 2011

My daughter went to Ruby Bridges for four years- K-3rd grade. Excellent principal, excellent teaching staff. My daughter says some of the kids use inappropriate language and are inappropriate in general---especially the boys, which is one reason we left. The other is that they seem to teach to the lower achieving students to pull them up, and this leaves the higher achievers a bit bored. My daughter's input: 1- Gym class is all running laps and she doesn't like that. 2- Teachers are not strict enough on inappropriate behavior.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 16, 2011

RBE has improved greatly throughout the years. My child has attended 3 years so far. His teachers are dedicated, hardworking & give the proper discipline for my child. They have established his strengths & we all know what needs improvement. His STAR testing standards were in the advanced level for his grade. Every school has its own concerns but I believe the experience is driven by family commitment to a school, not just the staff. There is also the LEAPS afterschool care & they are fantastic! My son has taken dance, music, theatre with lessons in art, math and science. A great school if you love diversity! Strong ethics discouraging bullying and accepting difference. Very diverse socio-economic & cultural backgrounds. It has been a great learning experience for our family. PTA is dedicated, always needing more people (as seems to be the case at many Alameda schools). A school is what you make it to be and is only as great as the staff, PTA and dedicated families. We plan to complete his education until 5th, and look forward to a new school year!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 13, 2011

My kinder garten son and my 2nd grade daughter went to this school 2010-11 and I give the teachers, administration, facility, and curriculum 5 of 5 stars. We had an excellent experience. Ms Goodman's fantastic leadership is supported by the excellent teachers and she creates a welcoming, community environment. They have great special assemblies like their talent show, encourage the kids academically as well as socially, and treat families as part of the community. The teachers really give 110% and obtain lots of extra funds from places like science and art funding. We also participated in the LEAPs after school program which is the best i have ever been a part of. Special thanks to Ms. Y, Mr Parodi (vicP) and Ms. Rider. The only things that need improvement are low family involvement (improving), some crabby staff members in the office and recess/lunch monitors, and the large campus population (i think it is the biggest elementary in Alameda). I would not like to see it get any bigger. Even those don't rate one less star.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 20, 2011

We are in our second year at Ruby Bridges, with experience in grades K-2. I frankly had pretty low expectations for a public school, even if an Alameda School. We have been very pleasantly surprised by the school's proactivity in working with us to ensure our children are successful. I love the values and commitment of the faculty and administration. What I know of strategic decisions make great sense (e.g., early intervention, leverage pre-learning of concepts to slower learners to drive the whole class forward faster). Improving test scores without being driven by them. Closing the gap on educational disparities by race, socio-economic status, English-learners and learning abilities. And incredible diversity! So many languages and backgrounds in every single class. While I miss some other things that private schools might offer, such as foreign language and community service programs, as a public school I love Ruby Bridges.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 5, 2011

It is a beautiful and a new school, but I do not understand why the Ruby Bridges' GreatSchools Ratings is only 6? (6 out 10), it ir very low. I am so worry students' academic performance
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 31, 2011

My daughter is now in 3rd grade and I've had her in Ruby Bridges since K. This school, although placed in the "bad" side of town, is excellent. The principal, the staff, and "most" of the teachers are great. My daughter continues to get shown great attention. After a few weeks of the 3rd grade year, the principal and another staff member was in touch about some problems my daughter was having in the school and immediately had her accessed. An intervention plan was taken. Friendly staff, DEDICATED school, great from top to bottom. The passion from the principal is felt from top to bottom.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 30, 2011

I'll get to the point this school is great no bs. The teachers are cool and care about the kids and they also have a strong pta. My kids go here and I say if you want your kids in a good public school send em here.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 29, 2009

Physcially, this is a beautiful school. It is modern. It has a great library/media center! It has dedicated teachers, some average teachers and no bad teachers. The problems we had with this school were a few 'bad apple' children not from Alameda. If they could not import bad apples, it would have been a great experience for our kids.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 5, 2009

We moved to Alameda a few years ago and had no ideas about the school districts. However, as my son just joined the Kindergarten program for a few weeks at Ruby Bridges, we found him pleased and motivated. His teacher Ms. Weber is excellent by providing adequate caring and assistance. She has done a wonderful job to teach my son. We believe we have made the right decision to send our kid to Ruby Bridges.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 30, 2009

Amazing, loving teachers and staff, wonderful principal (Jan Goodman), and a great philosophy of peace, democracy, communication and non-violent conflict resolution. The school is beautiful and modern with safe play grounds and a school garden. I trust that my child is well cared for when he is at school, and that I can communicate with staff if I have issues. My child is advancing and increasing his aptitude for learning and his ability to relate and communicate with other people. We are proud to be Ruby Bridges Stars!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 29, 2009

My son attended this school for half of the year. The teacher was more fixed on being his friend than his teacher. She diden't make him responsible for his actions, she babied him and a lot of the other kids. The principal is not all that great either she would not put my son in anothr class so I took him out of the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 23, 2008

My children are now in their third year at Ruby Bridges school (G3 & 5), and we have been extremely happy with the school. Not only are they doing extremely well academically with the great teachers who are there, but I believe that the diversity of the student population and the activities and student leadership opportunities are giving my children an education that I have not heard of at any other school in Alameda.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 23, 2008

I love working at Ruby Bridges. The staff is very goal oriented and positive. I think we are off to a great start. Our API is now over 800 which is excellent and our student population is so culturally diverse. I couldn't work for a better school or principal for that matter.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted September 12, 2008

This school is really great, my daughters are adjusting well to the move. This is the newest school in all of Alameda so I am sure after a few more years this website will have enough data to rate this school more justly. The teachers are kind and caring. More importantly, my daughters look forward to going everyday.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 3, 2008

This like all the other alameda district schools employees teachers who are there for a paycheck and nothing else. This is the worst school my child has ever attended. Teachers are unorganized and have little regard for the achievement of the children in their classrooms. Administration is more concerned with politics then helping children achieve their best.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 8, 2008

Ruby Bridges is in a growth period since it is in its second year. The teachers my daughters (K,1&4,5) have had are excellent! I've been very pleased with the teachers, principal, and PTA at this school. The school is very diverse and the school sends home flyers not only in English, but other languages as well to get the information out to all parents.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

808

Change from
2012 to 2013

-27

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

6 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

9 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

808

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-27

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

6 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

9 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

119 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
44%

2012

 
 
64%

2011

 
 
54%

2010

 
 
52%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

119 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
67%

2011

 
 
64%

2010

 
 
56%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

91 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
53%

2012

 
 
60%

2011

 
 
49%

2010

 
 
49%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

91 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
66%

2010

 
 
74%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

80 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
76%

2012

 
 
65%

2011

 
 
67%

2010

 
 
67%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

80 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
59%

2011

 
 
80%

2010

 
 
80%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

89 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
57%

2012

 
 
63%

2011

 
 
56%

2010

 
 
65%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

90 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
56%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
58%

2010

 
 
62%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

89 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
43%

2012

 
 
49%

2011

 
 
45%

2010

 
 
43%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students44%
Females44%
Males44%
African American25%
Asian48%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino45%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)67%
Economically disadvantaged32%
Non-economically disadvantaged64%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability45%
English learner37%
Fluent-English proficient and English only47%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate33%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)39%
Parent education - college graduate63%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate71%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students58%
Females55%
Males60%
African American36%
Asian79%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino65%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)57%
Economically disadvantaged54%
Non-economically disadvantaged63%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability60%
English learner58%
Fluent-English proficient and English only57%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate50%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)50%
Parent education - college graduate74%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate82%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students53%
Females56%
Males49%
African American44%
Asian58%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino64%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)42%
Economically disadvantaged49%
Non-economically disadvantaged58%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability52%
English learner43%
Fluent-English proficient and English only58%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate54%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)57%
Parent education - college graduate53%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students75%
Females71%
Males79%
African American54%
Asian92%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino64%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)84%
Economically disadvantaged67%
Non-economically disadvantaged90%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability75%
English learner83%
Fluent-English proficient and English only70%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate83%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)64%
Parent education - college graduate84%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students76%
Females78%
Males72%
African American64%
Asian89%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino71%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)80%
Economically disadvantaged64%
Non-economically disadvantaged96%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability74%
English learner60%
Fluent-English proficient and English only82%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate76%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)68%
Parent education - college graduate76%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students79%
Females81%
Males77%
African American73%
Asian95%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino64%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)80%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Non-economically disadvantaged96%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability79%
English learner76%
Fluent-English proficient and English only80%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate84%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)68%
Parent education - college graduate81%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students57%
Females63%
Males51%
African American52%
Asian88%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino40%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)50%
Economically disadvantaged47%
Non-economically disadvantaged79%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability59%
English learner32%
Fluent-English proficient and English only67%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate52%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)60%
Parent education - college graduate73%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students56%
Females56%
Males57%
African American41%
Asian88%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino56%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)50%
Economically disadvantaged49%
Non-economically disadvantaged72%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability59%
English learner46%
Fluent-English proficient and English only61%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate48%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)58%
Parent education - college graduate73%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students43%
Females44%
Males41%
African American37%
Asian71%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino20%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)44%
Economically disadvantaged32%
Non-economically disadvantaged66%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability44%
English learner32%
Fluent-English proficient and English only47%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate26%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)40%
Parent education - college graduate68%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
Black 25%
Asian 24%
Hispanic 19%
White 16%
Two or more races 7%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 70%N/AN/A
English language learners 31%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Jan Goodman
Fax number
  • (510) 748-8314

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

351 Jack London Avenue
Alameda, CA 94501
Website: Click here
Phone: (510) 748-4006

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools


Peter Pan Academy
Alameda, CA






ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT