Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

George Mayne Elementary School

Public | K-5

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 3 ratings
2012:
Based on 3 ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

27 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted December 18, 2013

My sons kinder garden teacher is poorly organized and lesson plan needs work . keeps saying she can't do her job without help during school hours and has the Spanish speaking parents to help her out and just gives them work to do prior to kids starting class , she is rude when the mothers can't stay to help since they've got jobs or kids at home . There's a lady that makes rules up of when and where to pick up students and every time we've complained to the school office they say there's no school rule stating that. My son usually comes home telling about other children bullying him and we have talked to the teacher but nothing has happened .(bully kids still there bullying) There is very approachable lady that all the kids love and you can see why , she's happy and gets gets kids motivated and involved to do their tasks. Cleanliness is good Few happy staff members/teachers The school principle is very nice and ethical and professional . Over all experience : it's a public school in alviso so you can't expect much from staff they do what then can,it would help to be better organized and have a happy state of mind while at work.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 14, 2013

School has potential to be great, great principal who is bringing new ideas and staff that is dedicated to better students. Lack of support from parents, office staff that is unorganized and facilities that could use some TLC holding the school back from being great.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 9, 2013

Well our school is a title 1 school so we are very limited to the things that we have for the needs of our student's, or the financial help from parents. Our school can use some remodeling or up dating to it being so old. But overall it's a great school with great staff. .
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 20, 2012

pre school students were yelled most of the time. I personally witnessed this during a library visit and teachers need to be more friendly. they just did not seem to be happy to teach. how sad!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 3, 2012

I have to agree some teachers may be rude, but not all of them are. Some has teached me and prepared me for life like Mr. Corbin. He is my favorite tteacher. He teached me about how life goes on and he teaches me how tto dance. I reccomend him as a really good teacher.


Posted August 10, 2012

Some teachers are very rude and tend to favor students. Some of the volunteers are mean to the children as well. You can't even choose where to sit during lunch! The helpers force the students to fill in the lunch tables row by row, thus sometimes separating the kids from their friends and they are forced to eat with strangers. Also, I see no reason why there should be uniforms. This isn't a private school and isn't exactly a "high class" school.


Posted June 30, 2009

Mayne is a wonderful school! Last year was our family's first year at Mayne and we couldn't be happier. The teachers have high expectation and support ALL students. The students are respectful and very well-behaved. In a community with a lot of needs, Mayne is meeting them. There are lots of field trips and support programs to ehlp all of our kids learn. This is a great school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 20, 2009

All of my children either went or goes to school @ gm. I have to say the schl is starting to become more about the adults & their power struggles betwn 1 another then the best interest of our children & the future of our cntry. Parents & teachers need to understand rather our cntry has the $ to ed. Our children or not it is still our responsibility to continue the education @ home. The school is all about gossip & a bunch of staff just talking badly about each other this needs to stop & we need to work this out positively. It doesn't take money to spread love & knwledge. Parnts need to undrstnd that we live in a very busy cntry now. In order to survive you need to keep up the pace. If we dnt pave the way for our children then they will pave
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 19, 2009

My son attends school here, and although I loved the kindergarten and first grade programs (they were merged together in one class - sounds weird, but it worked really well) things are now sliding downhill. I volunteer often, and I sad for many of these kids whose parents don't even care enough for their safety to drop them off at the sidewalk, and rather let them out of the car in the middle of the road. Just speaks to the level of attention that parents seem to pay their children. The older they get, the more they become their parents.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 27, 2008

The students here always swear and are very rude! My son was always bullied and intimidated by the students. Although, the teachers are okay, but I would never recommend this school to anyone.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 26, 2007

I love George Mayne. My daughter attended another school for three years and it was a horrible situation for her. Since moving to George Mayne things have tremendously improved. The teachers take the time to help children who need it. There are many programs offered for children who also need additional help. I am proud to say that my daughter goes to George Mayne.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 22, 2007

I have to say I'm getting just a tiny bit happier with the school each year, although I'm still not completely happy. My soon to be 5th grader has one of the schools best teachers, Ms. Code. I havent really had a chance to meet my kindergadeners teacher, Mrs. Diane but the intro to kindergarden class was a great idea. the school will be under a new principal this year and I'm not sure if thats a good thing or a bad thing. I'm keeping my fingers crossed and I don't recommend Mayne to anyone...to much of a roller coaster ride!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 21, 2007

I am a foster mom, and one of my Foster child needed alot of attention upon entering in to Kindergarten and George Mayne Elementary offered us a Intro to Kindergarten which was a tremendous help! My Child is now ready and excitted to be going to school. The teacher was understanding patient & kind. Thank you
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 8, 2007

Mayne might want to get back to what's important. The kids! Not scores! My personal favorite is corbin scott the best teacher ever! Everyone should be like corbin!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 26, 2006

I have not been happy with Geoge Mayne at all. I'm not sure where the problem lies at Mayne, but it must be fixed! I think the school is so caught up with trying to increase the API score, that they are lacking the individual attention, and warmth that each child needs and deserves. There are no extra curricular activities. One good thing, is they have a nice after school program that is free from the City of San Jose. I would not recommend George Mayne to anyone.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 9, 2006

This is my first year teaching at George Mayne, & I can't say enough good things about it. The staff is amazing, and the students work extremely hard. Just look at the test scores over the past few years! I am continually impressed at the level of instruction, and focus on teacher development to help our high English Language learners & at-risk kids. There are so many programs offered, too - Homework Club, FSEA (Future Scientists & Engineers of America), Girl Scouts' Well-Being Program, San Jose's After School program, as well as sports like football & volleyball. There is a Youth Activity Center on site that offeres summer and after school programs, and the community library is a 3 minute walk away. The teachers here are so dedicated and generous with their time, too.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted April 25, 2006

The overall success of George Mayne should not just be put on the school. Parents need to be involved in what, when and how they are learning. Parent involvement doesn't just mean sitting in your childs class. I have had issues as well but I make myself be heard.......
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 21, 2006

George Mayne is a good school. Taking in consideration all the funds that have been taken away from all schools in California, the school has after school sports like vollyball and football. Kids get to compete with other schools in the district, and learn to feel good about themselves even when they don't win, and to work as a team wich is important in the real world. They count with really good teachers that will work with parents and kids to make sure every kid in their classrooms get a good education. I had problems with one of my kids not doing his homework,and since I work most part of the day, it was hard for me to keep a track of the homework he was doing. The teacher helped me by talking to me in a daily basis about his homework, and how to improve his performance.High teacher-parent communication.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 15, 2005

This school has teachers that love to teach and take great pride in their jobs and their students achievments. I am proud to have my two children go to this school. Their Academic Performance Index (API) Growth is improving each year!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 13, 2005

My son is in kindergarten at George Mayne. We were hesitant to send him there at first, but he loves his teacher and is having a very positive experience. My son is in Mr. Tai's class and is learning some great social skills from him. He is the perfect teacher for my son. I get the feeling that the level of parent involvement is low, but it is still early in the year. Although they have one day a week for singing time, I wish they dedicated more time to music. The academic statistics show drastic improvement over the past few years. So, overall we are surprisingly pleased with George Mayne so far.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

840

Change from
2012 to 2013

+18

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

6 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

6 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

840

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

+18

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

6 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

6 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

87 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
54%

2011

 
 
62%

2010

 
 
52%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

87 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
58%

2011

 
 
75%

2010

 
 
69%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

78 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
47%

2011

 
 
44%

2010

 
 
47%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

80 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
64%

2012

 
 
63%

2011

 
 
62%

2010

 
 
64%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

82 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
72%

2011

 
 
78%

2010

 
 
72%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

83 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
69%

2012

 
 
72%

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
85%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

84 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
63%

2010

 
 
45%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

85 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
63%

2011

 
 
68%

2010

 
 
43%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

84 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
64%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
63%

2010

 
 
56%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students61%
Females63%
Males59%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino43%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged49%
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability68%
English learner58%
Fluent-English proficient and English only66%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate41%
Parent education - high school graduate50%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)61%
Parent education - college graduate81%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students73%
Females74%
Males73%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino65%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged64%
Not economically disadvantaged93%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability79%
English learner73%
Fluent-English proficient and English only74%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate59%
Parent education - high school graduate70%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)74%
Parent education - college graduate90%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students58%
Females58%
Males57%
African Americann/a
Asian82%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino46%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged48%
Not economically disadvantaged75%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability57%
English learner46%
Fluent-English proficient and English only70%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate54%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)63%
Parent education - college graduate92%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students64%
Females57%
Males70%
African Americann/a
Asian82%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino56%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged58%
Not economically disadvantaged75%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability64%
English learner56%
Fluent-English proficient and English only73%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate73%
Parent education - high school graduate56%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)63%
Parent education - college graduate83%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students68%
Females79%
Males54%
African Americann/a
Asian85%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino59%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged65%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability68%
English learner50%
Fluent-English proficient and English only79%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate61%
Parent education - high school graduate65%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)76%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students69%
Females81%
Males53%
African Americann/a
Asian95%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino55%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged65%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability70%
English learner60%
Fluent-English proficient and English only74%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate56%
Parent education - high school graduate71%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)72%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students68%
Females78%
Males53%
African Americann/a
Asian94%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino58%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged67%
Not economically disadvantaged74%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability69%
English learner44%
Fluent-English proficient and English only83%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate65%
Parent education - high school graduate64%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)91%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students74%
Females76%
Males71%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino66%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged75%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability77%
English learner59%
Fluent-English proficient and English only83%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate53%
Parent education - high school graduate76%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)91%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students64%
Females72%
Males53%
African Americann/a
Asian94%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino60%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged65%
Not economically disadvantaged65%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability64%
English learner47%
Fluent-English proficient and English only75%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate59%
Parent education - high school graduate61%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)91%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
Hispanic 64%
Asian 18%
White 8%
Two or more races 4%
Black 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 75%N/AN/A
English language learners 52%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 4%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Joseph McCreary
Fax number
  • (408) 423-1780

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

To learn more about enrolling, please call the school.
 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

5030 North First Street
Alviso, CA 95002
Phone: (408) 423-1700

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

Saba Academy
San Jose, CA




Don Callejon School
Santa Clara, CA




ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT