Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mann (Horace) Elementary School 2

Posted April 08, 2013
- a parent
This school has taken a tremendous turn to the worse. While a few teachers appear to be interested in their kids, I feel many need to be evaluated for skills,enthusiasm & punctuality. Teachers needs to be in their class room before the students at least 20 minutes prior. This does not happen there & nobody seems to care. Great schools indicates only 3 out of 10 ratio. That is unacceptable base on what the teachers could & should be doing.

Mann (Horace) Elementary School 5

Posted February 15, 2012
- a community member
MANN(Horace) elementary is such a wonderful school!!The school and the staff are all wonderful with the students at all times.The teachers do such a great job at covering all the standards for the CST.All staff and teachers do such a wonderful job at helping students with anything they need,and unlike in other schools teachers actually are willing to give their spare time to the student whether its during or after school.As a student i recommend you put your kid(s) in this school.The students will meet good and respectful friends as the time passes I regret there will be bad influences.I am positive that anyone who goes there will love this school!


Mann (Horace) Elementary School 5

Posted June 24, 2009
- a parent
My kids have been going to school here for more than two yrs. The staff does a great job from the lunch girls to the principle. Thanks alot evryone, mr. erick and mss. grace for all your help.

Mann (Horace) Elementary School 5

Posted December 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mann (Horace) Elementary School 5

Posted November 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Mann (Horace) Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 24, 2008
- a parent
special thanks to the excellent teachers and wonderfull principal for making Mann School a great place for our children to learn. We love you all!!!!

Mann (Horace) Elementary School 4

Posted April 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mann (Horace) Elementary School 5

Posted August 28, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Mann (Horace) Elementary School 1

Posted October 14, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mann (Horace) Elementary School
600 West La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, CA  92801
(714) 517-8938
Last modified Mann (Horace) Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mann (Horace) Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top