Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public district
Anaheim, CA
Students enrolled: 942
Before care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Review comments

9 reviews of this school


Revere (Paul) Elementary School 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a parent
Muy buena escuela los mis ni os han avanzado demasiado academicamente, la directora uhh junto con PTA trabajan duro, ademas las maestras y el profesor son exelentes en su trabajo

Revere (Paul) Elementary School 5

Posted June 14, 2013
- a parent
The staff...it is amazing... My son...is very happy there! We are too...We can say Paul Revere It is one the best schools in Anaheim,great teachers And The principal is doing a great job...with the school!!! Looking forward for August!!! We are so happy We found a great school for our son in Anaheim!!!


Revere (Paul) Elementary School 4

Posted April 24, 2012
- a parent
High standards and expectations! Hard working, caring and dedicated staff and administrators! Love the teachers!!!!

Revere (Paul) Elementary School 5

Posted April 01, 2009
- a teacher
The teachers here strive for the best in academic achievements for all their students. The principal really cares about the students, staff and parents. He will go above and beyond the call of duties. A++++

Revere (Paul) Elementary School 4

Posted November 10, 2008
- a student
Ok school. Was there for 7 years. Adequate education overall.


Revere (Paul) Elementary School 3

Posted October 09, 2008
- a parent
principal and teachers are good. In future this will be one of the top schools in anaheim

Revere (Paul) Elementary School 4

Posted August 29, 2006
- a parent
Parent involvement at this school is very low and parent education level is low as well. Overall I have been happy with the level of academic success my child has had at Revere. The teachers are well-qualified but many of these students move in and out of the school and the majority of them do not speak English as a first language.

Revere (Paul) Elementary School 1

Posted October 14, 2005
- a parent
The competence level of the staff at Paul Revere school in Anaheim is unbelievebale low.


Revere (Paul) Elementary School 4

Posted December 23, 2004
- a parent
Academically students are taught all of the California State Standards, have access to many resource programs, and the school has all updated books, but the performance of the students is still low. Many students move in and out of the neighborhood.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
We're sorry, but this feature is no longer supported. If you'd like to share your experiences at this school, please write a review.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Revere (Paul) Elementary School
140 West Guinida Lane, Anaheim, CA  92805
(714) 517-8950
Last modified Revere (Paul) Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Revere (Paul) Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top