Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Anaheim, CA
Students enrolled: 589
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Peter Marshall Elementary School 5

Posted September 24, 2014
- a parent
The teachers and school staff are awesome in this school. The new principal is great. My son is in 2nd grade and the teachers use class dojo app to communicate with parents and report the students progress. They all have dual immersion program, after school chess and music. I highly recommend this school.
1 person found this helpful

Peter Marshall Elementary School 5

Posted April 26, 2014
- a parent
Mrs. Guevara & Mrs.Lee and Mrs.Yourshaw are super great teachers, principal Mrs. Breese has a great team work. Academic system is awesome.


Peter Marshall Elementary School 5

Posted June 08, 2011
- a parent
One of the best schools. Mrs. Breese and office staff are wonderful. Mrs. Choi is the best teacher my daughter has ever had. Her involvement with the children are amazing. I have never seen a teacher care or take interest the way Mrs. Choi does with all her students.

Peter Marshall Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 24, 2010
- a parent
One of the best schools I have ever seen. The new principal Mrs. Breese has been the principal I have seen.

Peter Marshall Elementary School 1

Posted April 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Peter Marshall Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Peter Marshall Elementary School 4

Posted October 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Peter Marshall Elementary School 3

Posted July 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Peter Marshall Elementary School 3

Posted April 24, 2008
- a parent
While I am disappointed at what California public schools in this area fail do offer, due in part to budget concerns, Peter Marshall has some amazing teachers. Mrs. Erickson and Mrs. Yourshaw are 2 of the best teachers I have ever met.

Peter Marshall Elementary School 1

Posted March 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Peter Marshall Elementary School
2627 Crescent Avenue, Anaheim, CA  92801
(714) 527-8821
Last modified Peter Marshall Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Peter Marshall Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top