Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Prince Of Peace Lutheran 5

Posted January 02, 2014
- a teacher
This school is wonderful. Everyone knows each other and cares about each person who is part of our school family. The children learn in many ways and grow to be well rounded young people.

Prince Of Peace Lutheran 5

Posted February 06, 2013
- a parent
My son has attended Price of Peace since he was 2 years old. Its a great school!


Prince Of Peace Lutheran 1

Posted January 20, 2013
- a parent
CELL TOWER NEXT TO CHILDREN!! BE WARE! This school doesn't disclose that the cross on campus is really a cell tower disquised!! OMG i was shocked

Prince Of Peace Lutheran 0
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a parent
Prince of Peace is a really great school. What a gift to give to your child to enable them to grow and learn in such a wonderful environment.

Prince Of Peace Lutheran 5

Posted September 22, 2009
- a parent
I love teaching at Prince of Peace. The classes are small and the kids truly love learning about the lord. It is a pleasure to come to school everyday. I love getting to know my students and their families and helping my students grow in so many ways.


Prince Of Peace Lutheran 0
no rating

Posted September 19, 2009
- a parent
Prince of peace is the best school our children can attend, i'm happy with the wonderful staff they have and the education they offer to our children.

Prince Of Peace Lutheran 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
The teachers and staff are really treriffic. They not only care about educating the children, they also take special interest in the kids. They are not just concerned with basic academics, but teaching beyond the norm, good character, and faith in the Lord. It is a small school and very personable.

Prince Of Peace Lutheran 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Every one knows your name here, it is a wonderful small school. The teachers are great, and you can tell they want to be here because they love what they are doing, The Kids all seem happy and are thriving in this wonderful school.


Prince Of Peace Lutheran 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
We love Prince of Peace! The teachers & staff are GREAT! and the education is the BEST!

Prince Of Peace Lutheran 0
no rating

Posted September 15, 2009
- a parent
Prince of peace is a great school that helps the kids biuld a foundation and they not only learn the basic state mandated subject but they have god in their hearts which helps them learn right from wrong. most of the students that attend prince of peace have a higher percentage of bein succesfull in life than another kid who does not have what prince of peace offers. My son started Prince of peace his 2nd grade and for him it was like he first entered school for the first time, he did not get the education he needed his first 2 years and he comes long ways. I woud hope that Prince of Peace would win this well earned prize. Thanks and God bless you all and the committe.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Prince Of Peace Lutheran
1421 West Ball Road, Anaheim, CA  92802
(714) 774-0993
Last modified Prince Of Peace Lutheran is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Prince Of Peace Lutheran Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top