Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

K-8|Private
91 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
10 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 15 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Prince Of Peace Lutheran 5

Posted January 02, 2014
- a teacher
This school is wonderful. Everyone knows each other and cares about each person who is part of our school family. The children learn in many ways and grow to be well rounded young people.

Prince Of Peace Lutheran 5

Posted February 06, 2013
- a parent
My son has attended Price of Peace since he was 2 years old. Its a great school!


Prince Of Peace Lutheran 1

Posted January 20, 2013
- a parent
CELL TOWER NEXT TO CHILDREN!! BE WARE! This school doesn't disclose that the cross on campus is really a cell tower disquised!! OMG i was shocked

Prince Of Peace Lutheran
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a parent
Prince of Peace is a really great school. What a gift to give to your child to enable them to grow and learn in such a wonderful environment.

Prince Of Peace Lutheran 5

Posted September 22, 2009
- a parent
I love teaching at Prince of Peace. The classes are small and the kids truly love learning about the lord. It is a pleasure to come to school everyday. I love getting to know my students and their families and helping my students grow in so many ways.


Prince Of Peace Lutheran
no rating

Posted September 19, 2009
- a parent
Prince of peace is the best school our children can attend, i'm happy with the wonderful staff they have and the education they offer to our children.

Prince Of Peace Lutheran 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
The teachers and staff are really treriffic. They not only care about educating the children, they also take special interest in the kids. They are not just concerned with basic academics, but teaching beyond the norm, good character, and faith in the Lord. It is a small school and very personable.

Prince Of Peace Lutheran
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Every one knows your name here, it is a wonderful small school. The teachers are great, and you can tell they want to be here because they love what they are doing, The Kids all seem happy and are thriving in this wonderful school.


Prince Of Peace Lutheran
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
We love Prince of Peace! The teachers & staff are GREAT! and the education is the BEST!

Prince Of Peace Lutheran
no rating

Posted September 15, 2009
- a parent
Prince of peace is a great school that helps the kids biuld a foundation and they not only learn the basic state mandated subject but they have god in their hearts which helps them learn right from wrong. most of the students that attend prince of peace have a higher percentage of bein succesfull in life than another kid who does not have what prince of peace offers. My son started Prince of peace his 2nd grade and for him it was like he first entered school for the first time, he did not get the education he needed his first 2 years and he comes long ways. I woud hope that Prince of Peace would win this well earned prize. Thanks and God bless you all and the committe.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Prince Of Peace Lutheran
1421 West Ball Road, Anaheim, CA  92802
Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. (714) 774-0993
Last modified Prince Of Peace Lutheran is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Top