Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


33 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Arthur S. Dudley Elementary School 5

Posted October 28, 2013
- a parent
Year after year I am a in awe of all this little old school accomplishes with my A student. The staff is top shelf, there is a new energized principal and all their good results continue to grace our children. Last May, Comcast Cares donated to spruce up the landscaping and grounds; they had a record turnout of 600 volunteers (families, teachers, friends) at Dudley which once again proves this is the little school with the big heart. I am humbled and appreciate my child's education from this school.

Arthur S. Dudley Elementary School 5

Posted January 25, 2013
- a parent
I've gotta say that my daughter is advancing so much everyday. She really likes her teacher, and has no problems understanding the work. Thank you so much Mrs. Kasai. She's truly a great kindergarten teacher. Thanks so much, from the Brannon family!:3


Arthur S. Dudley Elementary School 5

Posted May 02, 2011
- a parent
My son has Ms. Skogebo for kindergarten this year. We are so amazed with how much Ms. Skogebo has taught him. She's an amazing teacher and we couldn't be any happier!

Arthur S. Dudley Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 06, 2009
- a parent
My child has been a student at Dudley k-4th. My child has many positive expereinces and had a great relationship with each teacher. The faculty and staff are open and willing to communitcate with parents regarding concerns.

Arthur S. Dudley Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 26, 2009
- a community member
The Staff and PTA are awesome! Their dedication to the students is amazing.


Arthur S. Dudley Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a parent
Mr. Pollock is awesome! he has patience, love and the knowledge that my son needs. I appreciate his hard work in helping my son learn to write and read! thank you!!

Arthur S. Dudley Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a parent
Dudley staff and PTA really care about their students. I know my son is getting the best attention possible. He is learning so much and is growing by leaps and bounds.

Arthur S. Dudley Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a parent
Dudley is a very amazing school that teaches kids the basic building blocks that they need to succeed.


Arthur S. Dudley Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
at dudley elementry my son has learned a lot just in the few months he has been going there. his teacher, Mrs. Skogabo, has realy done a great job.

Arthur S. Dudley Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
We love Dudley Elem. because there are a lot of wonderful teachers full of knowledge and experience.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Arthur S. Dudley Elementary School
8000 Aztec Way, Antelope, CA  95843
(916) 338-6470
Last modified Arthur S. Dudley Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Arthur S. Dudley Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 33 reviews. Top