Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Lone Tree Elementary School

Public | K-5

 
 

Living in Antioch

Situated in a suburban neighborhood. The median home value is $213,500. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $2,120.

Source: Sperling's Best Places

In the know: Get our expert advice on schools

No articles are available

Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

20 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted June 20, 2014

Lonetree elementary is by far one of the best schools in the antioch school district. The teachersvare very involved as well as most of the parents. I believe I made the best choice in enrolling my daoughter here. Her independence and knowledge have really grown. Mrs. Bristol is amazing!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 28, 2013

Welcome friendly parents and teachers. Before enrolling my son in Lone Tree Elementary I had him enrolled in a school in another district that was supposedly a great school. On the first day of school the Kindergarten teacher didn't even speak to me at the first school. Since my son has started going to Lone Tree he is excited, happy and his self-esteem continuously grows. The highlight of our day are the mornings when we greet his classmates and teachers. Higher API scores for the 2012-2013 school year also helps. Optimistic about my son's education. I also have a preschooler who is dying to join Mrs. Boland's Kindergarten class in the fall of 2014.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 11, 2013

Students like go to school it means: Teachers and classmate really good to them. I happy about it.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 17, 2011

I have been at Lone Tree Elementary for two years with my children. It was much better before and I think it is because of the change in the students as there seems to be more disciplinary issues of late. These disciplinary issues are not resolved promptly and then pose an even bigger problem later on. The principal needs to be tougher and have a no nonsense/no tolerance approach. Although they are dealing with these problems as all of Antioch seems to be changing in character and dealing with increasing crime,etc and this is just a reflection of what Antioch is becoming unfortunately. However,what is the saving grace for this school is the caliber of the many wonderful teachers here.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 14, 2011

This school is a very solid public school that is considered an high achieving school. My daughter entered Lone Tree mid-year from a private school in SF in the first grade and my husband and me both thought the work was by far more rounded and challenging than at private. She is excelling! She has made some very good friends and is happy which means me a lot. I can only speak for 1st -4th grade teachers, but every teacher she had was great. The 4th grade teachers are on it. The principal listens to everyone and responds immediately to concerns. The only issue I have are with students that have a lack of parents present or parents that make excuses for their kids. They seem to be trouble makers but when I complained about some trouble it was taken care of that day by both the teacher and followed up by the principal! We have one more year and I hope it's a good one.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 16, 2009

Lone tree is a great school, and the teachers that my kids had and having are great teacher. My kids are able to learn and improve on their academic!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 19, 2009

This school was a brand new school when my child first attended. It had a very good potential to be a fantastic school. My child went to this school from second to fifth grade and I felt that he did not learn enough from one of his teachers. The first and second principals of the school were not very friendly. Most of the office staff are rude. They don't acknowledge a lot of parents and not even to the parents who volunteer at the school. Overall, I rate this school a 2 star. I hope that the new principal will make this a better school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 11, 2008

This is a wonderful school! The teachers are extremely caring, dedicated and trained. The new principal seems personable, capable and she is visible throughout the day, in spite of the fact that there is no VP this year! I was impressed with the after school enrichment program on site and that it was offered at no charge. The school is six years old this year, is clean and still looks brand new. My kids, a first, third and fifth grader, all love school and have learned so much. The standards in academics are high, but as a parent, I like that.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 29, 2008

Lone Tree Elementary is an excellent school. I have been with the school now for 5 years and am very impressed with how dedicated and committed the staff is towards students and families. The administration staff works efficiently and effectively despite low parent-volunteer or involvement assistance. The teacher's balance state demands as well as their own duties as teacher's very well. I often see their team work and am truly impressed with their results. Parents really need to offer more help and I'm sure we'll all see the full five stars in every review as soon as that happens.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 27, 2007

This is our first year at LTE. Unfortuantely I was disappointed with our kids educational experience. My 4th grader's teacher is excellent, she's very professional and very smart. But my son's GATE class is useless. It was sad because Kinder teacher should be very good since its the first year of kids to be learning. I hope they do something about this. The principal is not very accomodating unlike the vice principal and the school secretary.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 17, 2007

Lone Tree has provided a sound educational experience for my children. They love going to school and we have had wonderful teachers who work hard to help our children grow and learn! I wish more parents would become involved in, and support, the PTA. Our PTA works very hard for our kids and teachers. The new principal is working hard to guide, support, and lead. She takes parent input and response seriously and works to make Lone Tree a safe place to learn.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted February 9, 2007

I have become increasingly disappointed with LTE. We will not be returning next year because the atmosphere does not promote good learning. Bullying is not takes seriously. This is not a positive environment. We'll be glad to go somewhere else
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 6, 2007

My children have attended LTE for 4 years now. I must say that I have been disappointed. Focusing on uniforms should not be of concern, when there are far more issues to deal with. It could be such a nice place for our children to thrive.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 28, 2006

My daughter is in K and I love the school so far. I think the new principal is ok, but it is her 1st year. The PTA needs new members, the old ones are worn out. But The academics are great!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 30, 2006

Cuts in PE, Music, computers not only have taken a toll on the students but teachers as well. It lessens their prep periods and puts more pressure on them to add additional time to their classroom. Out of the 3 years our child has been at the school we have had 2 excellent teachers. The need for administrative staff is reflected on disorderly children being allowed to stay in the classromm and disrupt the rest of the students. Overcrowded and with Antioch's need to bring every needy household under their fold they have made a school located in a high priced real estate area comperable to a school in a low income area. Very disappointed by the Antioch School District and Antioch as a whole.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 29, 2005

Great school, great staff, great kids
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 7, 2005

Great school except that there is no music program or languare available.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 8, 2005

Lone Tree Elementary offers quality Aacademic in all aspects of learning. The staff is very informed and take pride in your child. I would recommend this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 8, 2005

I have interacted with a wide variety of teachers and administrators at this school, and without fail they have been cooperative, caring, and genuinely interested in the welfare and learning of their students. My son's teacher was extremely knowledgable in all curricular areas, and even provided him with alternative avenues to extend his learning at home. We have had no problem contacting his teacher at school, and were thrilled when he took on extra responsibilities without needing our direction. His reading and writing have greatly improved in the two years he has been attending Lone Tree. I would highly recommend this school to any interested parents. We really value to diversity of the student body, and welcome the exposure to a wide variety of ideas and background experiences. I am able to walk my son to school, and pick him up, with no problem. We are very happy here. Thank you.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 22, 2004

Overcrowded and understaffed best describes Lone Tree Elementary, a brand new facility built with local Mello Roos taxes. Class size exceeds 30+, and teachers are forced to focus on the most challenged students at the expense of gifted and even average learners. 1-4 statewide scale is ridiculous, resulting in 2/3 or more of class receiving 'academic honors' each trimester. Better students are leaving in droves for other communities or private education. Recently cut computers, music, language and PE classes to make up for 'deficit', yet school is overcrowded, teachers pay/benefits rank 2nd in County.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

841

Change from
2012 to 2013

+19

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

6 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

6 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

841

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

+19

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

6 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

6 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

124 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
59%

2012

 
 
56%

2011

 
 
58%

2010

 
 
58%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

124 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
61%

2011

 
 
63%

2010

 
 
57%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

134 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
38%

2012

 
 
45%

2011

 
 
45%

2010

 
 
43%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

137 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
59%

2012

 
 
66%

2011

 
 
64%

2010

 
 
71%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

120 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
78%

2011

 
 
66%

2010

 
 
66%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

123 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
64%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

103 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
59%

2012

 
 
53%

2011

 
 
55%

2010

 
 
54%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

105 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
67%

2012

 
 
54%

2011

 
 
48%

2010

 
 
51%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

103 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
51%

2012

 
 
44%

2011

 
 
45%

2010

 
 
42%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students59%
Females67%
Males51%
African American36%
Asian90%
Filipino87%
Hispanic or Latino52%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)47%
Economically disadvantaged46%
Non-economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability61%
English learner52%
Fluent-English proficient and English only60%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate63%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)49%
Parent education - college graduate79%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state48%

Math

All Students68%
Females66%
Males70%
African American48%
Asian76%
Filipino100%
Hispanic or Latino61%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)74%
Economically disadvantaged54%
Non-economically disadvantaged85%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability69%
English learner61%
Fluent-English proficient and English only69%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate63%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)51%
Parent education - college graduate89%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state76%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students38%
Females42%
Males36%
African American20%
Asian55%
Filipino60%
Hispanic or Latino48%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)46%
Economically disadvantaged28%
Non-economically disadvantaged53%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability38%
English learner43%
Fluent-English proficient and English only37%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate50%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)31%
Parent education - college graduate31%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state43%

Math

All Students59%
Females56%
Males61%
African American39%
Asian91%
Filipino73%
Hispanic or Latino75%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)64%
Economically disadvantaged52%
Non-economically disadvantaged70%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability60%
English learner74%
Fluent-English proficient and English only56%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate63%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)53%
Parent education - college graduate59%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state64%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students74%
Females74%
Males74%
African American68%
Asian83%
Filipino93%
Hispanic or Latino68%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)76%
Economically disadvantaged67%
Non-economically disadvantaged85%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability76%
English learner36%
Fluent-English proficient and English only79%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented95%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate59%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)84%
Parent education - college graduate88%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state58%

Math

All Students90%
Females89%
Males91%
African American92%
Asian100%
Filipino100%
Hispanic or Latino83%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Economically disadvantaged89%
Non-economically disadvantaged91%
Students with disability58%
Students with no reported disability94%
English learner69%
Fluent-English proficient and English only93%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate89%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)97%
Parent education - college graduate96%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state75%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students59%
Females56%
Males63%
African American43%
Asian69%
Filipino81%
Hispanic or Latino54%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)67%
Economically disadvantaged49%
Non-economically disadvantaged70%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability59%
English learner40%
Fluent-English proficient and English only63%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate68%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)56%
Parent education - college graduate72%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state46%

Math

All Students67%
Females68%
Males65%
African American42%
Asian77%
Filipino94%
Hispanic or Latino64%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)92%
Economically disadvantaged58%
Non-economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability67%
English learner60%
Fluent-English proficient and English only68%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented95%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate68%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)70%
Parent education - college graduate73%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state46%

Science

All Students51%
Females46%
Males55%
African American30%
Asian54%
Filipino75%
Hispanic or Latino43%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)75%
Economically disadvantaged40%
Non-economically disadvantaged62%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability49%
English learner27%
Fluent-English proficient and English only55%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented86%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate56%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)44%
Parent education - college graduate56%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state46%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 31% 52%
Black 24% 6%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 18% 11%
White 14% 26%
Two or more races 11% 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1% 1%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 1% 1%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 16%N/A55%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

1931 Mokelumne Drive
Antioch, CA 94531
Website: Click here
Phone: (925) 706-8733

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools


Hilltop Christian
Antioch, CA


Tobinworld Ii
Antioch, CA


Tobinworld Ii
Antioch, CA




ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT