Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Foothill Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 03, 2010
- a student
Foothill Middle School Was Pretty Fun and i cant forget the teachers that were really strict and helped me learn like Mrs neil and mrs turk and ms nicholas i attended this school in 04 - 07 best years of my life :]

Foothill Middle School 5

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Foothill Middle School 2

Posted March 31, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Foothill Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2008
- a parent
There is no discpline at this school. The kids all use filthy language and pick on the less fortunate kids. The school district will not allow my child to go to another school and our only alternative is to move out of the area.

Foothill Middle School 0
no rating

Posted December 09, 2007
- a parent
I would say the few things they have going in their favor is their music teacher, (the kids love him), a few good teachers that still care, and the janitor, he is friendly.


Foothill Middle School 5

Posted August 11, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Foothill Middle School 5

Posted June 11, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Foothill Middle School 2

Posted August 25, 2006
- a parent
No music program, very little extracurricular activities, non-responsive teachers and principal. Relatively little feedback on student's progress and what is received doesn't suggest any action plan to help the student. Could benefit from stronger leadership.


Foothill Middle School 2

Posted July 19, 2006
- a parent
Terrihle school, in a fair school district. Teachers average, discipline nonexistent. This school desperately needs more discipline and more parent involvement.

Foothill Middle School 5

Posted August 09, 2005
- a parent
this is a wonderfull school! I love this school they are so nice here and there is less violence then other schools! This is by far the greatest school in california and possiblly the world!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Foothill Middle School
151 North Fenimore Avenue, Azusa, CA  91702
(626) 815-6600
Last modified Foothill Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Foothill Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top