Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Christbridge Academy 1

Posted May 30, 2013
- a community member
Your children are NOT safe here! Please google it and talk to your children. Ask them if anything inappropriate has happened to them.

Christbridge Academy 1

Posted December 10, 2010
- a community member
i strongly object to anyone sending there child to this school. It is NOT SAFE FOR CHILDREN. I went to school here andI know many people who went to school here. I can not discuss everything i know here All I can say is it is a very controversial school.


Christbridge Academy 5

Posted June 06, 2010
- a parent
I love this school, the teachers are great and dedicated. They are much much more better than public school teachers.

Christbridge Academy 1

Posted April 13, 2010
- a parent
This school is the worst ever the teachers are horrible and demand and force people into being christian when the teachers over there themselves are hypocrites

Christbridge Academy 4

Posted March 25, 2010
- a student
Though the education in this school is great, it lacks many activities and electives that other schools have


Christbridge Academy 1

Posted January 23, 2010
- a parent
Please reconsider your choice of sending you child to this school. Teachers mean well and work very hard, but there are better options out there for your child.

Christbridge Academy 5

Posted September 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Christbridge Academy 1

Posted June 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Christbridge Academy 0
no rating

Posted April 23, 2009
- a community member
I helped support a student who attended this school K thru 12 and have seen the dedication of faculty & staff & the positive effect on the student. Wherever assistance is needed it is provided. Tutoring is available, prep for SAT, Community Service projects, and the latest teaching strategies. The student I supported graduated cum laude and rec'd a scholarship to a UC school.

Christbridge Academy 1

Posted January 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Christbridge Academy
405 South Azusa Avenue, Azusa, CA  91702
(626) 969-7400
Last modified Christbridge Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Christbridge Academy Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top