Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public district
Bakersfield, CA
Students enrolled: 806
Before care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Stine Elementary School 5

Posted March 15, 2012
- a parent
Great school, Great Teachers. My children ages 7 and 5 love this school and all the Teachers and staff.

Stine Elementary School 1

Posted November 29, 2011
- a parent
1 Day the principal at Stine School called my husband told him my son was introuble . Its not like my Son , ,he told me and my husband mom it was not me. the very next day i was in the office . So principal Kennedy apologys for contacting the wrong Parent ???????? They should be carreful. Thank god this wasent any emergency.


Stine Elementary School 5

Posted October 13, 2009
- a parent
I have a second grader at Stine and I just love how involved the staff is with the students and parents. I moved to bakersfield from clovis, ca. I love this school much more then my sons last one.

Stine Elementary School 5

Posted August 12, 2009
- a community member
Stine is an excellent school with a high quality team and supportive community that insures learning for all students.

Stine Elementary School 4

Posted May 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Stine Elementary School 5

Posted October 19, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Stine Elementary School 5

Posted October 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Stine Elementary School 5

Posted October 19, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Stine Elementary School 5

Posted March 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Stine Elementary School 4

Posted January 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Stine Elementary School
4300 Wilson Road, Bakersfield, CA  93309
(661) 831-1022
Last modified Stine Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Stine Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top