Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Bakersfield, CA
Students enrolled: 806
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Stine Elementary School 5

Posted March 15, 2012
- a parent
Great school, Great Teachers. My children ages 7 and 5 love this school and all the Teachers and staff.

Stine Elementary School 1

Posted November 29, 2011
- a parent
1 Day the principal at Stine School called my husband told him my son was introuble . Its not like my Son , ,he told me and my husband mom it was not me. the very next day i was in the office . So principal Kennedy apologys for contacting the wrong Parent ???????? They should be carreful. Thank god this wasent any emergency.


Stine Elementary School 5

Posted October 13, 2009
- a parent
I have a second grader at Stine and I just love how involved the staff is with the students and parents. I moved to bakersfield from clovis, ca. I love this school much more then my sons last one.

Stine Elementary School 5

Posted August 12, 2009
- a community member
Stine is an excellent school with a high quality team and supportive community that insures learning for all students.

Stine Elementary School 4

Posted May 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Stine Elementary School 5

Posted October 19, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Stine Elementary School 5

Posted October 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Stine Elementary School 5

Posted October 19, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Stine Elementary School 5

Posted March 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Stine Elementary School 4

Posted January 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Stine Elementary School
4300 Wilson Road, Bakersfield, CA  93309
(661) 831-1022
Last modified Stine Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Stine Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top